Current queue status at Parliament

twinklingstars

Bro twinklingstars , think I'm like u. Just woke up with wife and wondering should go down or not with my in laws. Anyone able to advise where the q is, and whether suspension was lifted alrdy?

Too chaotic now, I don't even know where the queue is.. are you going for the priority queue since you are with your in laws?

casper86

I think it's really a different scenario. One is life at risk and currently it's a matter of endurance to wait........................;)

one have many many location and entrance, this only 1 location and 1 entrance.

Successor.

Yes that area is the worst bottleneck. And it's only 60% of the whole route. The security area is also a bottleneck.

twinklingstars

I'm still stuck at home.. considering whether to go, I suppose the organiser is going to suspend the queue permanently soon since they have to close the visit by 8pm.

Ryoin82

Nope, suspension still in effect. Priority queue also suspended. Furthermore, there is queue waiting to queue.

Seriously no joke, passed 6 hours for me and even I myself expect to only leave the Padang only after 1-2 more hours.

Sinkie

1whuXxh.jpg

Clearer picture of the Bottleneck exiting and entering of floating platform

Sorry for not tilting the phone haha

theoryjack

Too chaotic now, I don't even know where the queue is.. are you going for the priority queue since you are with your in laws?

Don't even know whether priority que is nao. Bring 2 old people go kueh-sio find the opening meh. Toilet break how. Water break how. Confused nao sia

runicz

Bro twinklingstars , think I'm like u. Just woke up with wife and wondering should go down or not with my in laws. Anyone able to advise where the q is, and whether suspension was lifted alrdy?

It's not lifted. But the situation looks messy. It's very easy to sneak in just by claiming u went to the toliet imo

I was here since ytd 9pm

aerosmiths

OMG, it is only going to get worse, 16hrs left to end of the wake, i fear that by 10am, the queue would be so long that they have to permanently close the queue. the rest will just lobo and line up the funeral route.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.