Current queue status at Parliament

swift24

Okay thanks. But super sad to the wobble officer who can't even stand 30mins, how to fulfill the real intention of a vigil guard.

wah la... maybe he had be on going for days... Give them a break. Not easy to stay there without moving:(

victorian07

why they dun want go infront and bow where the guy is ah?

must stop at the end of the coffin

Because of camera angle. I bowed 3 times when I was near the tail end, then once more when I thought I was in the middle section already. Looking at the video, it only captured the last bow and it appeared near the end too.

thanks! i chanced upon this link too. unfortunately, have to record live and can't rewind -4 hours as per YouTube.

I made use of Video Download Capture trial version to record instead. Just 3 minutes though, but good enough for me :)

Successor.

vigil guard is team effort mah. one cant make it means activate contingency plan. :o

There should be a stringent selection before his. I am sure there are so many officers who are much fitter willing to do.

Otherwise get SWO Jennifer Tan, she super fit, always exercise, get her to stand 1 hour I think she also no problem.

clementiboy

Alighted at cityhall at 1605, finish around 2100.

Knn go there angry only. my regards for sinkies -10000. I went to commemorate his death and all past leaders of sg. Majority treat like carnival. Go pass fullerton hotel all take hp pic post fb watsapp. Go pass parliament all take hp pic post fb watsapp. Go into parliament compound take hp pic post fb watsapp. Worse use fill flash on those far subjects.

Ppl unloading road barrier got boom boom sound, some joker say cannon fire rehersal, then everyone rush one side spam hp pic without even seeing wats going on.

They know parliament sitting is open to public? Dun see them go take pic then. Everyone just laughing and joking. One say finish liao later go clubbing. I swear 90% is go ssrr wats it about. Not to mark the event as something important in sg history.

Yes, same angry experience for me on Tuesday night.

This time, my bad experience was with my own grassroots leaders

他妈的!Dunno if they were going to pay respect or go on a field trip.
PCB keep talking and talking in the queue.
EDIT: Kept taking photos of themselves and surroundings and even selfies!
Those stupid aunties and some uncles made so much noise compared to the rest in the crowd.
Fed up scolded them deep deep! :mad:

Call themselves graassroots leaders! Kum my ** :mad:

No wonder some of you guys detest us. PCB :mad:

KENNNL

Knn go there angry only. my regards for sinkies -10000. I went to commemorate his death and all past leaders of sg. Majority treat like carnival. Go pass fullerton hotel all take hp pic post fb watsapp. Go pass parliament all take hp pic post fb watsapp. Go into parliament compound take hp pic post fb watsapp. Worse use fill flash on those far subjects.

Ppl unloading road barrier got boom boom sound, some joker say cannon fire rehersal, then everyone rush one side spam hp pic without even seeing wats going on.

They know parliament sitting is open to public? Dun see them go take pic then. Everyone just laughing and joking. One say finish liao later go clubbing. I swear 90% is go ssrr wats it about. Not to mark the event as something important in sg history.

This. Was queuing at Padang on Thursday night when a lane on the other side was pushed forward as a block and they shouted and cheered triumphantly while my block was stuck and left behind. I don't even.

SMB388S

I went to those community tributes also can see some ppl taking selfies.

Successor.

maybe he didnt sleep for 48 hrs lei? give that guy a break :(

I doubt so bahs. I saw the official website, the vigil guards are given a certain block of time of duty only, and the reason they are staggered into 30mins interval with rest in between.

Meat Bao

Anyone wanna capture or record, including recording past Live Streaming segments,

(means rewinding back and start recording at certain timings),

You can use this program called Open Broadcaster Software.

I use it myself.

Very easy to use.

https://obsproject.com/

:crazy:

Successor.

Anyone wanna capture or record, including recording past Live Streaming segments,

(means rewinding back and start recording at certain timings),

You can use this program called Open Broadcaster Software.

I use it myself.

Very easy to use.

https://obsproject.com/

:crazy:

Since you've recorded, would you mind doing the favour of uploading it?

NSforSG

Yes, same angry experience for me on Tuesday night.

This time, my bad experience was with my own grassroots leaders

他妈的!Dunno if they were going to pay respect or go on a field trip.
PCB keep talking and talking in the queue.
EDIT: Kept taking photos of themselves and surroundings and even selfies!
Those stupid aunties and some uncles made so much noise compared to the rest in the crowd.
Fed up scolded them deep deep! :mad:

Call themselves graassroots leaders! Kum my ** :mad:

No wonder some of you guys detest us. PCB :mad:

Chill. Dont let such behaviour dampen our respects and condolences for our Founding Father.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.