Current queue status at Parliament

orangeman

Weather forecasting rain afternoon and tml and Saturday... If you all believe NEA then those that don't want their office attire to be muddy, I think now is a good time to go

junjie433

FiveStarsAndAMoon fb

This is a disgrace. Whoever is capitalising on this should be hung by the nuts.

11091444_1048354585181446_4354364746894384010_n.jpg

I see nothing wrong if he wants to use his time to queue then sell the slot provided it is at reasonable price. eg. $10/hr

But auctioning of slot is really... :s22:

SMB388S

that ****** jwee85 kenna ****** in all directions in fivestarsandamoon facebook :D

3SG_NS_Wong

This morleng when I was there I ask one NSF boyboy how long he was there for liao, he said it was from 10 pm and his shift ended at 9am..Jin korlian wor

LunaSouL

Wat u expect from a bunch of si ginnas who think they sibei funny all the time

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.