Current queue status at Parliament

song bo Jason Wee aka Jwee85? :D

i already have some distaste on him when he attempted to sell his Mcdonald's Hello Kitty toy for $100 each! And i don't have any sympathies on him when he kenna conned by his friends for fake Rolex!! and now this!

Serve you right Jason Wee aka Jwee85!!!

testing1234

wah now we know his name. i think this guy even if csi-ed and post big big all his pics here, he say people cyber bully him because of wat he has done i think no one gives a **** also

MilesTeh

I arrived at padang at 6.30am. Then started to brisk walk all the way until the security check. Stopped there for about 5mins. Came out of the parliament house at 7.10am.

Sorry....bound??

LOL!!!

Anyway, how come you so fast? The website say the waiting time is 3 hours as of 6am. So they are not accurate?

LuckyGoHappy

FiveStarsAndAMoon fb

This is a disgrace. Whoever is capitalising on this should be hung by the nuts.

11091444_1048354585181446_4354364746894384010_n.jpg

Wa... this guy famous liao.. Class 95FM just announced this in the radio.... :s13:

louisoh

lol.. if he really tio CSIed... then sibei suay..

I'm pretty sure he ish juz trolling / toking crap a la EDMW style.... and these ppl actually took it for real... ROFL

kbwarrior

Want to troll also must see ah . Not all things can be trolled . So did he manage to sell ? huated ? :(

Snokey

I arrived at padang at 6.30am. Then started to brisk walk all the way until the security check. Stopped there for about 5mins. Came out of the parliament house at 7.10am.
wow that's fast...

anyone knows the update now?

NSforSG

Yesterday evening, while on my way from city hall to another place for dinner, I saw many people heading towards padang.

But in the train it is packed mostly of FTs.

While the feeling of patriotism is running high at city hall, it get damped easily in the train.

Just my 2 cents worth of thought.

prudie

went there around 8.30pm last night. Super packed.

i was pretty cheesed off with the pple taking selfies and posed pictures of the parliament building, the most offensive was taking pictures of the hearse!

Tong_Zhi

On my way to city hall mrt now.... Ditch my car take train to pay respect to mr lee

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.