BlackCube
From CNA
Officials warn that there is a 5 to 6 hours of wait from the point of the UOB bank.
Public advised to consider as the opening hours of Parliament has been extended to 12am.
5 to 6 hours waiting time??? Why all wanna go on the first day when the thing is until saturday?
Theory wise is cause Friday sat CFM chopped a lot ppl and I know some of my friends company indented buses for fri and sat
My coy a VERY large SME (local boss) benefited from this country built by LKY, not even ONE single email mention about this.
Oh yea, big percentage of FTs working inside. How "grateful".
why they dun put the coffin at bigger place so more ppl can pay respect at one time? take million dollar pay but cannot even think #votewisely2016
I want to go leh. 7-8hrs. Now I reached there 2pm. by the time my turn is 9pm close liao.
Latest from CNA fb
Crowd waiting in queue near junction of Canton Street and Circular Road advised that they would face a waiting time of 7 to 8 hours.
Heng go with comunity center bus dunnid queue![]()
extended to midnight liaoI want to go leh. 7-8hrs. Now I reached there 2pm. by the time my turn is 9pm close liao.