Current queue status at Parliament

Chris008

From TOC

Officials warn that there is a 5 to 6 hours of wait from the point of the UOB bank.
Public advised to consider as the opening hours of Parliament has been extended to 12am.

evilviser

From CNA

Officials warn that there is a 5 to 6 hours of wait from the point of the UOB bank.
Public advised to consider as the opening hours of Parliament has been extended to 12am.

5 to 6 hours waiting time??? Why all wanna go on the first day when the thing is until saturday?

orangeman

5 to 6 hours waiting time??? Why all wanna go on the first day when the thing is until saturday?

Theory wise is cause Friday sat CFM chopped a lot ppl and I know some of my friends company indented buses for fri and sat

Chris008

Theory wise is cause Friday sat CFM chopped a lot ppl and I know some of my friends company indented buses for fri and sat

Hear say alot of ppl gg to take/given half day on friday.

Sat dun say would be even worse.

Chris008

Latest from TOC fb

Crowd waiting in queue near junction of Canton Street and Circular Road advised that they would face a waiting time of 7 to 8 hours.

NSforSG

My coy a VERY large SME (local boss) benefited from this country built by LKY, not even ONE single email mention about this.

Oh yea, big percentage of FTs working inside. How "grateful".

Profit above people la, if i am your boss i also shut my gap, lest my workers ask me to time off.

itedino

I want to go leh. 7-8hrs. Now I reached there 2pm. by the time my turn is 9pm close liao.

Prof Goh

why they dun put the coffin at bigger place so more ppl can pay respect at one time? take million dollar pay but cannot even think #votewisely2016

It has to be at Parliament House cos of its significance.

Chris008

I want to go leh. 7-8hrs. Now I reached there 2pm. by the time my turn is 9pm close liao.

Extended till 12MN. CAn still go lor, but you wanna wait 7 to 8 hours??

shidenx

first and last day CFM alot of ppl. seconday also alot of ppl expected.

This is not kiasu but a certainy.

fabianlau

Latest from CNA fb

Crowd waiting in queue near junction of Canton Street and Circular Road advised that they would face a waiting time of 7 to 8 hours.

this is circular road le, those clark quay ever more longer

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.