Current queue status at Parliament

NSforSG

my friend tell me to join the shorter queue at city hall, is there such a queue? i feel that he might have accidentally cut queue. or is there just 1 queue at clarke quay area.

yes, city hall one the queue is shorter imo.

Sai777

A strange week....very very strange week.

Sinkie come together....queue patiently...speak the same lingo...water...umbrella under hot sun...24 hrs. No FT, no sinkie pawn sinkie.

everywhere I go is sinkie....oh, this is so 90s alike

Sasalicious

Sinkie come together....queue patiently...speak the same lingo...water...umbrella under hot sun...24 hrs. No FT, no sinkie pawn sinkie.

this is awesome...

Tong_Zhi

It has been a long time since I last saw sooooooo many sinkie together

From 10am till now only 20k

slackerz

all the FTs and beloved new citizens dun bother :(

GenerationX

ok mah the queue is.moving.. i 930 pm join queue, i was at city hall the football field there. now at aldelphi liao

ocs_woodlands

ok mah the queue is.moving.. i 930 pm join queue, i was at city hall the football field there. now at aldelphi liao

Hope you got a sleeping bag.... A lomg way to go man...

The q is not straight one hor.

I was at boat quay and finally get to bow head took 4 hours this afternoon ah...

Ev0d3vil

I would want this kind of Singapore.. Last time Singapore everyone so united..

Vegitto

yeah. u see the news... interview the ppl all are singaporeans. no pinoys, no ah tiongs, no ah nehs

only singaporeans. i feel like a singaporean again :o

bloody lhl better open his eyes big big this week and see, end of the day singaporeans are the ones who matters. FTs? go party and flee at sign of trouble

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.