My side the start of queue is at hong lim park..been queuing for close to 1hour40min and leaving the park nowYea lo
Q start where?
City hall mrt got sign bo!
yeah. u see the news... interview the ppl all are singaporeans. no pinoys, no ah tiongs, no ah nehs
only singaporeans. i feel like a singaporean again
bloody lhl better open his eyes big big this week and see, end of the day singaporeans are the ones who matters. FTs? go party and flee at sign of trouble
knn got this amdl on my fb joke about radio all become easy listening
Singaporeans should be proud.
We're showing the world we're united as a nation.
Nowhere else in the world has this been seen. Our Comraderie, friendship, and our unity as A FAMILY.
Yes, we have had differences over certain policies handed out by our government, but know when to show respect when it is due.
Faith in Singaporeans restored!
양 다우 왕;92776893 said:sinkie should unite. dont sinkie pawn sinkie
is the timing on the tv zhun anot? just now put 8 hrs but my friend queue like quite fast leh mayb 3-4hrs
queue so long for what? just to see him for the last time?
Singaporeans should be proud.
We're showing the world we're united as a nation.
Nowhere else in the world has this been seen. Our Comraderie, friendship, and our unity as A FAMILY.
Yes, we have had differences over certain policies handed out by our government, but know when to show respect when it is due.
Faith in Singaporeans restored!
wheres the que to go ? as in which mrt ? i see ppl que until clark quay ...... any1 can share info dun wanna allight wrong stops