Zildjian

tink 1 of e pg show FT queuing for restn while sinkies queuing to pay respect

dysentry

yeah. u see the news... interview the ppl all are singaporeans. no pinoys, no ah tiongs, no ah nehs

only singaporeans. i feel like a singaporean again :o

bloody lhl better open his eyes big big this week and see, end of the day singaporeans are the ones who matters. FTs? go party and flee at sign of trouble

knn got this amdl on my fb joke about radio all become easy listening

koroshiya8

many people dun like Ah Gong but no one can deny he brought out the spirit in sinkies ths last 2 days.. sighz... hope his son can understand this.

marbleslab

is the timing on the tv zhun anot? just now put 8 hrs but my friend queue like quite fast leh mayb 3-4hrs

ralph

Singaporeans should be proud.

We're showing the world we're united as a nation.

Nowhere else in the world has this been seen. Our Comraderie, friendship, and our unity as A FAMILY.

Yes, we have had differences over certain policies handed out by our government, but know when to show respect when it is due.

Faith in Singaporeans restored!

Thumbs up!

popdod

양 다우 왕;92776893 said:
sinkie should unite. dont sinkie pawn sinkie

There r few minority sinkies/edmwers rike to see Sinkapore sink wan.
These extremists dunch care u r sinkie or notch sinkie.
see sinkapore sink, they jin happy.

Hard Extremists Truths.

:( :eek: :(

testing1234

Singaporeans should be proud.

We're showing the world we're united as a nation.

Nowhere else in the world has this been seen. Our Comraderie, friendship, and our unity as A FAMILY.

Yes, we have had differences over certain policies handed out by our government, but know when to show respect when it is due.

Faith in Singaporeans restored!

Ah gong got say before...we must agree that we disagree and do not let this political disagreement divide us.

slowpokie

wheres the que to go ? as in which mrt ? i see ppl que until clark quay ...... any1 can share info dun wanna allight wrong stops

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.