1/4 Padang filled up .. Queue not moving leh... Under hot sun
Now queue moving ... Maybe just now got big shot comejia lat liao, means it will probably continue to fill up all the way till night time ah
Hahahaha Jwee's trolling post was mentioned on 933 by DJs this morning.
Anyway, jwee tio banned by dr vijay liao.
He trolls by trying to sell his queue position yesterday.
the ****** deserve it : really retard to joke on ah gong funeral and become public energy lumber 1.
Serve that ****** jwee85 right
SPF should arrest this ****r kia for attempting to operate illegal business and lock him up for investigation.
FT only come leech and go home... who care about him?![]()
I think the priority queue is quite fast. Mayb you can ask for special request since your grandma is very old.

you must be joking. Seriously?SPF should arrest this ****r kia for attempting to operate illegal business and lock him up for investigation.
He is just a troll la. Just that he picks up the wrong situation and wrong time to troll. Getting police to catch him is just too much.
Well, I do enjoy the peace now, without his lorex and whatever fake watch, and also his bike threads.
might oi ask if the PG queue allow family member together or they had to join the normal queue at Padang and separated from the PG ?![]()
I wish to know too. my wife is 37wks preg amd she wants to go so can I join her at priority que?
might moi ask if the PG queue allow family member together or they had to join the normal queue at Padang and separated from the PG ?![]()