Current queue status at Parliament

eterna2

3 hrs I only at tip of padang. So sleepy. 2morrow need report camp. Dun think can make it.

jeff79

Found more fiqures
first day
10pm 37022
12am 59420
2 hours 22398

second day
6pm 124660
11pm 147791
5 hours 23131 :s22:

twinkle07

11080954_953752707998512_51781307227917122_n.jpg

Successor.

I hope LHL extend the lying in state for another week. The dignitaries will change if they really wanted to come.

Kes1979

I went back home after parked awhile
Too long la siao man

Me too. Now back home. I join in e queue at 12 and was at padang. Too packed and queue is not moving and have to go spiral... Was told waiting time is 7 hrs and i give up because need to send my daughter to school at 7am... Sigh

cwcyenk

Originally wanted to go at 3am. But looks like cannot already. Later got work. Kid needs to go to school. I am sure ah gong will understand

focus1974

dunno why the fk so many sinkies want to queue ...
but as long as they happy can liao..
i would rather watch tv and acknowledge him ..
no need to go there walk past the coffin then is respect leh..

Jerroldscv

Went halfway, no parking, jam, too long lines..
Had kopi at orchard .. Back home

Seriously the lines of 5-8 hrs too much

Litmuss

dunno why the fk so many sinkies want to queue ...
but as long as they happy can liao..
i would rather watch tv and acknowledge him ..
no need to go there walk past the coffin then is respect leh..

:s13: I really have no idea too. 8 hours simply too ridiculous.

Why would ah gong want so many ppl to waste time queuing hours and hours just to bow at him?

casper86

queued at 9pm. out 2am. was lucky to witness the parade at 2am just now. The queue is quite scary now.

Successor.

:s13: I really have no idea too. 8 hours simply too ridiculous.

Why would ah gong want so many ppl to waste time queuing hours and hours just to bow at him?

The area is just too small. There should be a place where there are multiple entrance and exits so that public can enter from different sides to pay respect instead from just a single side.

I hope LHL extend the lying in state for at least a few more days!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.