Current queue status at Parliament

Ronaldo88

R things getting out of hands? Those unwell or poor health pls dun force urself...sunday can pay respect along the procession route..

purpleberry

At parliament house, perhaps they should open to 2 lanes instead of 1 while passing the coffin. I suppose the best time to visit was on the first day at midnight. It took me 1.5hrs.

123kidy

CBEEabAUIAAksSi.jpg

fabianlau

harky

last time is Kampong house.

I can confirm that FTs not many in the queue..

Also to those doubting and hating LKY.

Before 1990, HDB flats all mostly under 100k. To make it affordable for people.

The british and malaysia built zero flats for singapore.
It is PAP that built flats for SG.

When LKY was in charge, he could have pulled a Li Ka Shing and made flats as expensive as flats in HK.
He didnt.

Also, dont forget 1998 riots in indonesia.
You could have easily ended up as a statistic if not for SAF.

All these time spent queuing is worth it.

jinsianzar

I see from today online fb..

Call people idiot..there ever picture of the board putting 10 hour ..smart one

See under 8.25 am
http://m.todayonline.com/rememberinglky/live-blog-day-5-day-3-public-phase-national-mourning

#facepalm

Now what time you update 8.25am? You might as well update yesterday news, 2 hrs waiting time :s13:

TODAY9 mins · .http://tdy.sg/1IABPgK - UPDATE: The pfficial waiting time for the public to pay respects to Mr ‪#‎LeeKuanYew‬, as at 8am, is 8 hours.

https://www.facebook.com/todayonline

Many ple check this thread for real time, up-to-date updates, not outdated updates. Instead of being apologetic, and move on, u become defensive and self pwn. Grow up.

Kinetic88

if you queue halfway, wana go pungsai or pee, how ar? can leave the queue and go back ma?

they give chiu 1 "tungpui" to use. :D

srsly, potable toilet ish provided. chiu can leave the queue and go pansai then come back, perfectly ok one. :s13:

samsarae

u from china? This kind of queue also want to cut, sinkie pwn sinkie? people also queue from start for so many hours, just queue or dont go lah aiyo

Ya overhrd this chinchiong slang babe on phone asking frens to join her from underpass last nite. Wazzup....

fabianlau

#facepalm

Now what time you update 8.25am? You might as well update yesterday news, 2 hrs waiting time :s13:

TODAY9 mins · .http://tdy.sg/1IABPgK - UPDATE: The pfficial waiting time for the public to pay respects to Mr ‪#‎LeeKuanYew‬, as at 8am, is 8 hours.

https://www.facebook.com/todayonline

Many ple check this thread for real time, up-to-date updates, not outdated updates. Instead of being apologetic, and move on, u become defensive and self pwn. Grow up.

You lagi face palm..you taking 8am source..mine is 8.25am this part really LOL..

Dumb stop trying defend yourself,anyway i just taking from source,i and u not there so dont act smart..

I wont reply you anymore anyway,have fun with your defence the smart one hahaha

samsarae

At parliament house, perhaps they should open to 2 lanes instead of 1 while passing the coffin. I suppose the best time to visit was on the first day at midnight. It took me 1.5hrs.

Yes the marshalls even tried to make 4 lanes last night. They are doing their best. Kudos to them.

Successor.

You lagi face palm..you taking 8am source..mine is 8.25am this part really LOL..

Dumb stop trying defend yourself,anyway i just taking from source,i and u not there so dont act smart..

Why not just take from official page www.rememberingleekuanyew.com.sg

It updates every other hour!

jinsianzar

You lagi face palm..you taking 8am source..mine is 8.25am

Still want to argue :s22:

Just admit your honest mistake and apologise. Case closed.

People got eyes to see the time you posted 10hours and the time Today posted 8 hours on their FB.

Let you win, let you win :s13:

Tuakong

I was there at 520am and the marshals told us wait will take about 12hrs

fabianlau

Why not just take from official page www.rememberingleekuanyew.com.sg

It updates every other hour!
Nvm bro..i just see today online all 154 media..just update whatever saw eariler..thanks and have good day bro muck

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.