queued from 6 to ard 1030. now not sureis it really 10hrs as per what channelnewsasia reported earlier? now?
exactlyPls, why do you bring up FT ...... i was queueing with all sinkies around me....
1) a sinkie girl behind me was talking to her friend on the phone... and said something like "She told me that go in also cannot see anything....it's really not worth it loh...." She left the queue...
2) Another sinkie unker in front of me took selfie with the queue every 15 mins....
3) Groups of sinkie aunties poses for group photos in the parliament house. Like they are going for cc outing.
4) Sinkie mediacorp celebrity and bloggers posed for photos after paying tribute......why? to show you they are part of the historic event?
This is the cold hard truth - people, especially young ones, treat this whole event like queuing up to see a once in a life time exhibition..... totally no respect to Ah Gong.

Hi my friend who is already there told me that you can just tell the NSF on duty that your friends are queuing on behalf of you, and he will usher you to join them. Can anyone confirm this? Don't wish to offend anyone and make a scene there.
Sent from Galaxy S5 using GAGT
It is still queue jumping.Hi my friend who is already there told me that you can just tell the NSF on duty that your friends are queuing on behalf of you, and he will usher you to join them. Can anyone confirm this? Don't wish to offend anyone and make a scene there.
Its not v clear. But what i can see is that it will pass Shenton Way, keppel road then turn right into Cantonment rd Pinnacle Duxton, turn left New Bridge Rd, Jln bukit merah. Other than that i didnt confirm.
My families and I will be at Cantonment road pinnacle duxton.
Hi my friend who is already there told me that you can just tell the NSF on duty that your friends are queuing on behalf of you, and he will usher you to join them. Can anyone confirm this? Don't wish to offend anyone and make a scene there.
but this is not buying Lim Chee Guan leh......
its our ah gong what... not their ah gong
you guys are getting ridiculous. very demanding hor.
If anyone deserves priority, it's the family. They deserve private time with the deceased. But they willing let you all pay respect. who the f u think u are, decide pink ic can go, blue ic/FT/tourist cannot go.
know your place...
most likely i will be going to jalan bukit merah there. tiong bahru that area is where he started, so it will be very meaningful to pay respect to him there.
you guys are getting ridiculous. very demanding hor.
If anyone deserves priority, it's the family. They deserve private time with the deceased. But they willing let you all pay respect. who the f u think u are, decide pink ic can go, blue ic/FT/tourist cannot go.
know your place...
I feel that if a FT is willing to queue that many hours among everyone else, they should have the right to be treated as equal to pay their respects to ah gong.
i have private message remembering lky FB page.
Pink IC holders can visit only.
Blue IC, come at 12 mid night
no IC, watch TV.
i need to protect the interest of my people.
So, where are the photos?Q has cleared the war memorial.. All at padang now.. I nv q.. Take photos nia, sibei shag liao
if wear moi no.1 and take moi officer sword go in faster??![]()