EatSnakeWarrior
tonight it might be epic, be prepared.
Yup it is Friday....
Won't be surprised people take half day leave to queue
tonight it might be epic, be prepared.
Started q at 651, 2 hours at Padang tentage, walk and walk, 10 plus riverfront, 1121 bowed 3 times and end. Quite a number of women red eyes.
nPNT. But Suzanne Jung and her husband was in front of me.
Yup it is Friday....
Won't be surprised people take half day leave to queue
Q has cleared the war memorial.. All at padang now.. I nv q.. Take photos nia, sibei shag liao
Sent from my million dollar ivory tower using GAGT
moi nao at JE tribute site... because got free shuttle bas to taman jurong home..
the schools all release their students to cum here..
this kinda thing also wanna keep and bring home... will bring bad luck home bo...
Please take your vulgarities and shove it up your arse. Don't talk like you know me.
Sent from Galaxy S5 using GAGT

I totally disagree, if the foreigners who are willing to stand in the sun and brave the hot weather to catch a glimpse of the great man, why should they be stopped?
there are people who treat it as a fun thing, taking selfies and what nots. singaporeans and foreigners are equally culpable.
and of course there are "singaporeans" who place their god and religion above and refuse to pay tribute to a great man (NOT idolise hor). what say you then![]()
Canopy (the pavilion between JCube shopping centre and Jurong Regional Library), Jurong East Street 13.
“I feel sad at his demise”: Former Malaysian PM Mahathir on #LeeKuanYew’s passing http://cna.asia/19WH7HR
hope this help.