Current queue status at Parliament

brownies

the weather looks like going rain, if it's really rain will they on hold the tribute until the rain stop?

vesso2002

my friend queuing says alot of AT tourist just cut Q and go take photos? ****ers
on a second thoughts, our police/army so useless meh? can let them cut queue?

so many bros here went for the event, how come no one else spot any queue cutters AT tourist?

csb?

Successor.

I am holding at the Padang, the army officer says there is 1 row ahead of us so after the 1 row moves off we will move. Hopefully that will be within 1 hour

evilviser

last nite alr got ppl quarreling with vulgarity while in the queue... basically

got 1 guy took video of another guy in the queue, so the guy (kanna film) one took the phone and throw... then the fight started.

Then ppl ard them ask them to stop using vulgarity during this time and at this place.

If its singaporeans then really xia suay to the max.

tecnica

padang very well managed by saf and spf but the amount of pple is just too damn huge..

tecnica

priority q actually quite knn.. very ugly in fact... i was at the entrance to the q and saw many young parents pushing their children in prams, idk wtf they bring them for? fyi, that was abt 6am when i was there.. the children still blur blur sleeping lor.. then all want to join priority q..

i see liao shake head...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.