My last nite experience is u must get out of padang than will be quite smooth liao. Maybe take ard 2 hr once u at lim boon seng fountain , hope I get the name rite
Yep, then to the Anderson bridge underpass.
My last nite experience is u must get out of padang than will be quite smooth liao. Maybe take ard 2 hr once u at lim boon seng fountain , hope I get the name rite
sorry, i guess i think too much. heart feeling 'heavy' these few days, don't know why.
Look like need to go down and see what the situation is. perhaps ask them to go tomorrow morning instead.
Yep, then to the Anderson bridge underpass.
I think some of us can meet and eat breakfast liao

1 thing good last nite padang many place to smoke.
8pm sharp![]()
I dun mind le... Can know new friends... But how to meet????
can smoke also can Q at the same time?
wow less than 10m in 2 hours...
i also wonder, but when it comes to funerals, there is this belief that we have to be there to accompany right?
referring to my extended family members. Those typical uncles aunties in the late 50s.
Even frd hard to find if lost each other
Only 200k+ Sinkies visiting so far. Not alot.![]()