SMB388S
will they extend tonight 8pm?
possible imo but won't be overnight as they still hv to prepare for tomorrow's state funeral
will they extend tonight 8pm?
Just heard that the queue might be 4-5hrs long estimate...
possible imo but won't be overnight as they still hv to prepare for tomorrow's state funeral
give other people a chance la... u queue and queue so many times, others who haven't had a chance to see him yet get stuck with 8-10hr queues and end up giving up because of repeat queue-ers like u....
Go at 1pm, left 7hrs nia they really allow meh? Cos closed at 8pm leh
Just heard that the queue might be 4-5hrs long estimate...
That is faster than ytd when i queue 4.40pm => 10.35pm
fyi, zoe tay set standard to 2 times liao

I saw ppl after finishing the first round and shortcut queue in the priority lane behind for 2nd round to see the casket twice within 5minutes.
Repeat queue emo![]()
few things i noticed out of boredom.
there are more ladies than men at the queuing site.
the most common person at the queuing site is a local chinese lady aged 20-29.
there are very few malay at the queuing site considering malay is one of the majority race in sg. in fact there seems to be more china accented chinese than malay at the queuing site.
china accented chinese are properly the most common foreigner at the queuing site
generally, men at the queuing site are accompanying their wife/gf,
there are way lesser all male clique at the queuing site than all female clique. (excluding the nsf working at the site)
nobody seems to have any use for the umbrella at the queuing site as there was no rain at all.
there are plenty of eye candies there tho they are generally attached and accompanied by another guy.
there are very young all girls cliques present without the care of adults. (about aged 10 to 12 only imo)
there is no all young boys clique noted.
insect repellent would be so useful at the queuing site. its an all you can eat buffet for mosquito there.
guys in general wear long jeans with shirt while ladies wear a wide variety of shirts, from sport singlet+fbt shorts+slippers to formal black funeral skirts.
only women are noted to wear slippers. not a single man at the queuing site wear slipper
this is properly one of the few moment in sg where you see so many 3rd gen or longer sgrean packed tgt.
8.5 hours of queuing. my longest queue ever
10pm-6.30am
if u go oredi, dun have to keep going.![]()
Others never kan them?
should scan ICThink one time enough la, give others a chance. Probably will line the streets tmr near my house to send ah kong off for the last time.