Current queue status at Parliament

limweeli

Just did the priority queue with my wife, a 2+ year old and a 5 month. While process took about an hour from entering the queue. Initially I was worried that my 2 kids cannot tahan but it turns out quite ok. My older daughter said she wanted to bow to Mr Lee (dunno where she learn from ... maybe at playgroup). Glad we made the trip down.

Sent from Samsung SM-G900F using GAGT

xinng7

10498642_10152770308602934_436357618552640011_o.jpg

Seal... jin satki...

ahkeong

with the introduction of ME4 scheme for warrant officer whereby they are also presented for sword, then all SWO, MWO and CWO all got sword also

otacon

I tried again after last night's failure. Started at 1pm. Now at Singapore River outside ACM. Quite near checkpt liao...

Consider very fast compared to yesterday night.

maybe another 30-40 mins to clear cos the security check take quite long

from the underpass, they shld have a separate queue for those without bags so can clear faster, is only before the security scan then they separate which allows us to overtake a lot of ppl with bags

popdod

with the introduction of ME4 scheme for warrant officer whereby they are also presented for sword, then all SWO, MWO and CWO all got sword also

no wonder....
during my time....only officers can hab sword.

:( :o :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.