Current queue status at Parliament

Slytherine

why they dun want go infront and bow where the guy is ah?

must stop at the end of the coffin

lekguan

Wah, ah Bill yandao wor! :s13:

Anyone caught what that lady who shouted in Chinese was saying at the same time Bill was upclose to ah gong?

Also, god bless that wobbly Maj. :(

One upset woman is shouting in the hall in Mandarin:"Mr LeeKuan Yew, I pray for you. Rest in peace." She is shouting as Mr Clinton was paying his respects.

From ST live.

Crooni

Alighted at cityhall at 1605, finish around 2100.

Knn go there angry only. my regards for sinkies -10000. I went to commemorate his death and all past leaders of sg. Majority treat like carnival. Go pass fullerton hotel all take hp pic post fb watsapp. Go pass parliament all take hp pic post fb watsapp. Go into parliament compound take hp pic post fb watsapp. Worse use fill flash on those far subjects.

Ppl unloading road barrier got boom boom sound, some joker say cannon fire rehersal, then everyone rush one side spam hp pic without even seeing wats going on.

They know parliament sitting is open to public? Dun see them go take pic then. Everyone just laughing and joking. One say finish liao later go clubbing. I swear 90% is go ssrr wats it about. Not to mark the event as something important in sg history.

popdod

One upset woman is shouting in the hall in Mandarin:"Mr LeeKuan Yew, I pray for you. Rest in peace." She is shouting as Mr Clinton was paying his respects.

From ST live.

abit rude rah...
mourning ish one thing...but to shout???

:s22: :o :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.