Current queue status at Parliament

SMB388S

those community centres for us to pay tribute, they are opened 24 hrs till 29 march. means later 12 midnight will be closed already?

It will remain opened until after the state funeral so tonight they will be opened overnight.

gooojeeee

Volunteer trash collectors Ms Nora Neo & Mr Jay Lamkin cleaning up at the Padang #LeeKuanYew http://str.sg/JY4

CBMSyggUkAAZBFH.jpg:large

serhwee

will there be fly over by air force tomolo? coz this afternoon got see a few fighter jets flying over orchard rd area :D

hwaa

If you don't want to follow, not a problem to you, right?
If you follow, then it's your choice, right?

So, what is the problem here? :)

problem is u wanna wear u wear, no need to influence others to follow.

serhwee

This one is for earth hour lah even if lao lee did not passed away it will still goes lights off.

no lah even ION oso no put on lights on outside, oni the DFS got light, Royal Plaza oso switch off their lights, same wif Far East Plaza and Scotts SQ

ZynoXII

anyone realise ho ching keep smiling with teeth and mouth wide open? she jin happy?

i not saying she should be mourning and crying like siao, but really act like she in some wedding dinner.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.