Curry nah why this picture so heart-wrenching![]()
this comic bring so much feels
so who is the LAST person in queue![]()
this comic bring so much feels
i think most of the younger ones think it is trendy to go visit... den keep taking photo and posing etc... go there is pay respect leh... (i took pic also but to report situation)
this cartoon strip got " hidden meaning "
if you really see it ...is not a simple cartoon strip !
ya this, ***** buay tahan, see liao really facepalm...they treat it like machiam some sort of excursion/trip
surprisingly these youngsters not only keep spamming selfies, when volunteers come around to pass food, they also dont want help pass food around, just keep sit there play instagram and fb...worst thing, when at padang, and time to move to platform, they keep trying to cut ppl queue, kanna chided nia, give the ** bin
i seen my fair share when i was stuck at padang for 6hrs last nite
Well said well saidLast post for this thread?
For these past few days of queue @ parliament,
To the good guys: +1
To the not so good guys: You don't jijiwaiwai
TO AH GONG: THANK YOU & GOODBYE
I volunteered to distribute bun got this auntie ask me got burger anotI ask her go email mcdonald sponsor machicken
Sent from Sony D6653 using GAGT
i tried to join in at the final detail after the anderson bridge, but was stopped by one of the personnel. tried to smoke him, but he came sprouting what unfair to 70 years old ah ma, who was rejected and etc.
miss this one never mind. tomorrow is the actual final send off. line the streets.Moi think tis is the 1st one and last one in sg liao...
Dun think anyone else will command so much respect other than ah gong liao...
before the anderson bridge, there was actually a way to cut the queue. i managed to sneak in but i didn't queue. i think it was around 9.30pm. if i did, i would probably have got to the ph within 1 hour. the last part was really rushed though. the queue cleared very fast
the one with a round underpass. u mean you didn't have to go through the asian museum?Anderson bridge is the one connecting to Fullerton hotel??
My GF n I, we crossed the bridge at Fullerton at 1050pm and just nicely followed the last detail to Parliament House. Bowed n came out at 1120pm, very lucky of us and a few others 'smuggled' in too.
Guess the officer at bridge also give chance cos I replied him that we were touring the place when crossing the bridge, haha. But that queue line leads to the outer lane, entrance via PH gate one.
Nevertheless, still happy to be able to pay last respect to LKY.