Current Young Generation of Ladies Don't Know Anita Mui, Much Less Her Life and Wish

testerjp

Got this American canto gangster who used to be a head and traded drugs.

Hinted very obviously AM had a very dirty life of drug and sex. He also got hint a few other big shots play very dirty things one.

forests_gump

Since your idol is the boomer generation then your taste is same like my father time. Feng fei fei, tsai xin juan, bee gees, Simon and Garfunkel, lobo all those 1970s singer.
Nope...feifei, tsai xin Juan ...etc are trash for their gen.

a good singer foremost has to be their vocal...

f1y555

Ya lo, at HK a lot ppl take photographs with Bruce Lee statue but nobody take photo of Anita Mui statue.

Cmonster

Nowadays youngsters only care about looks and appearance and stupid catchy tunes and soul-less songs... dun care about lyrics and meaning...

the greatest song ever

Kissy face, kissy face sent to your phone, but
I'm tryna kiss your lips for real (uh-huh, uh-huh)
Red hearts, red hearts, that's what I'm on, yeah
Come give me somethin' I can feel, oh-oh-oh
Don't you want me like I want you, baby?
Don't you need me like I need you now?
Sleep tomorrow, but tonight go crazy
All you gotta do is just meet me at the

Orionz

Nowadays youngsters only care about looks and appearance and stupid catchy tunes and soul-less songs... dun care about lyrics and meaning...
jin jialat mens... the worst is...

I'm looking for a man in finance trust fund 6'5" blue eyes

wongkc

the greatest song ever

Kissy face, kissy face sent to your phone, but
I'm tryna kiss your lips for real (uh-huh, uh-huh)
Red hearts, red hearts, that's what I'm on, yeah
Come give me somethin' I can feel, oh-oh-oh
Don't you want me like I want you, baby?
Don't you need me like I need you now?
Sleep tomorrow, but tonight go crazy
All you gotta do is just meet me at the

This is exactly what I meant... soul-less...

5adisticD3vil

Hinted very obviously AM had a very dirty life of drug and sex. He also got hint a few other big shots play very dirty things one.

大头 jimmy tsui from hk ??
i only know him to be the more vocal one

FrogGreen

any YouTube link ? I am curious too.

ChinTuaKi

Big Head...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.