FatalethaL
Of course. U are right what.
I seriously doubt this man's comprehension skills...

I really don't get this thread???
Is it about better SQ or price or convinience???
For me if you know what you're doing(most here do but some might be more technically challenged) both can sound just as good.
Both are not meant to be transport but they can be.
Both can be equally sexpensive and both can be an inconvinience.
It all depends on your preferences, what you want and what you can afford.
So does it matter??? Yes to YOU!!!(key word here YOU)
Enjoy the music or BEER![]()
about music and beer, one can go Paulaner Millenia Walk
Interested also.Speakering of beer, which supermarket sell erdinger weissbier dunkel? A bit hard to find this sia... Or which supermarket sells the most variety of beer?

Interested also.![]()
Buy and have a drink with my old man mah, don't want drink the "conventional" ones.Wah, xdd sho fast learn how to drink sia.

Buy and have a drink with my old man mah, don't want drink the "conventional" ones.![]()
Almost leh.Underage start to drink liao. Report mata
Speakering of beer, which supermarket sell erdinger weissbier dunkel? A bit hard to find this sia... Or which supermarket sells the most variety of beer?
Interested also.![]()
Wah u corrupting young chewrenBut know how to drink beer good, can go to GL Lor 15 there and hook Vietnam/China FL........................![]()
Wah u corrupting young chewren![]()
Apparently, the IP6 can drive the Audeze cans well, according to a few Head-fiers.
And if the notion of an iPod/Sansa Clip/iPhone being able to match up with the best DAPs out there rings true, then it'll certainly make sense to concentrate on the IEM, rather than the DAP.
I'm very keen to try out how big (or small) the differences are, by a blind-test, someday.