just post your real photo here
very fast can get a match if eligible

li9ht5peed

dating apps are useful for stuff other than finding dates

1. register a female account & swipe for philandering guys. vice versa
2. discover the marriage status of old friends by swiping until you encountered an ex-classmate
3. hunt for philandering public figures whom you have an axe to grind
4. see what your parents or children are up to šŸ¤”

due to this multi use nature, i was never inclined to use it

articland05

I think that the algorithm of most dating apps skewed, and everything must pay and pay.

The app makes all the money from subscribers and let you lao nuah for a bit. Take all the money and laugh all the way to the bank. They don't care about your happiness or if you match with your soulmate one lor.

I also feel that many of those profiles can be fake sales people, or if real ones may have been dormant for years.
next time they use AI bot and bbfa tot strike one chiobu then keep paying

harky

normal dates ok, but long term hardly will work out coz there are way too many emotionally unavailable ppl there. commitment phobics, not over exes, addicted to something, married but separated etc
Sound true also....

jack-320

If it is useful

Then those using the app would be attached

But those using the app for 10 years are still single and finding for even better one, texting skill is not going to solve the problem no matter how good their texting skill is

Neither does it prevents people from getting divorced and separated if they used dating app, know each other, and then get attached and married

It just gives people an illusion that there are a lot of choices available for them to choose, and there is always the next better one available, but actually they don't

Monstruo^

If you can’t get together with anyone or even get the person to want to meet you, or even want to talk to you, then of course you will say it is not useful.

Want0nmeeee

Actually is see luck I got a few of my friends use dating app some very lucky everytime kana match and have like while the other not heng forever no match no like. If you are somewhere late 20 can try match making agent I don't know how good is it maybe someone here got try can share a bit

crazy1k

If it is useful

Then those using the app would be attached

But those using the app for 10 years are still single and finding for even better one, texting skill is not going to solve the problem no matter how good their texting skill is

Neither does it prevents people from getting divorced and separated if they used dating app, know each other, and then get attached and married

It just gives people an illusion that there are a lot of choices available for them to choose, and there is always the next better one available, but actually they don't

I see the the a lot of choices, I want to cry lor... hahahaha

crazy1k

Actually is see luck I got a few of my friends use dating app some very lucky everytime kana match and have like while the other not heng forever no match no like. If you are somewhere late 20 can try match making agent I don't know how good is it maybe someone here got try can share a bit

Those match-making services I kena before also. That time I at night play facebook, accidentally click on one of those matchmaking ads. Next day, they call me for appointment. Long story short - they will sell you multiple tier packages. Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum level.. etc. All not cheap. I think it starts from $2,999 to $3,999, $4,999, then $5,999 per year say got professional matchmakers pick the "verified" profiles for you.

After I said no.. the sales person tore up the form I filled and threw in the garbage bin lor. True story and it happened back in Oct or Nov.

Anyways, a word of caution before you sign up and throw away your money after a dream. Go check google reviews on the dating agency - many of the reviews never give chance, one or two stars review also have. Then I heng ahhh, dodge a BIG BULLET :D

Milodrink

normal dates ok, but long term hardly will work out coz there are way too many emotionally unavailable ppl there. commitment phobics, not over exes, addicted to something, married but separated etc

How u know so well

Milodrink

friends, colleagues etc on dating apps, always this kind of sh1t stories. online also hear this kind.

But articles published many successful online dating stories wedding worh

Also hear successful stories many marry

Kaylin

But articles published many successful online dating stories wedding worh

Also hear successful stories many marry
how many successful ones vs unsuccessful ones u gotta ask yrself. u can always give a try lo, nobody's stopping u 😌

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.