april met the min spend 400 n din withdraw cash from atm (use socash)...
till now still dun @@ any rebates![]()
If really all valid transactions, u need to call to dispute.
Received my April rebates. You may want to call to check
I received on 28 Jun, How to know it is for which month?
anyone know does SP service utility bill payment over the counter earn cash rebate? thanks!
Hi, question. Last month I spent $400+ but noticed that some amount (last 2 transactions during last week of the month) just got posted on 2 July. Will this still count towards $400 minimum spend? Anyone has encountered similar situation before? Thanks
Don't think so.. Mine seems like it went by posting date. And I spoke to cso before also..DBS go by transaction date. Transaction in Jun count to Jun, not Jul.
Cashback is only for CONTACTLESS txn; paywave, scan & pay etc.
Other spendings using eligible cards will count towards min spending of $400 to entitle any cashback on eligible contactless txns.
online purchase definitely out, but the amt can count for min spend.
top up stored value card likely no, n oso depending on merchant txn code.
Did ask before for top-up starbuck card using paywave is counted as contactless spend or not but the CS isn't forthcoming, only mention depends on txn code. i guess it's a no.![]()
Use Paywave is contactless ....what mode of payment will be used for the purchase n wat's the merchant txn code for that?
if contactless payment, split payment below $200, merchant code isn't red flagged by posb as stored value card top-ups or kinda "digital smiley stamps in schools", then yes, u can get 10% cashback, max $50/mth.
Use Paywave is contactless ....
i have no idea on merchant code... Anyone has successfully bought NTUC vouchers and received ur cash rebates already ?
Any extension today?
The DBS Visa Debit Card 5% contactless rebate promotion is still running (as of October 1, 2018, at least). Details here.Any extension today?
boh liao, maybe next yr they'll re-launch the event.
so as of now, go back to atm to take cash!!! lol