DBS Treasures benefit?

OngHuatHuat

A lot of rich people in this thread, i don't have any priority or privilege banking.

arctician

lots of free loaders, alot auncle auntie go there just to get free drinks and act atas

kiasu mentality deeply ingrained in all singaporeans

best lounge will be UOB in raffles place and SCB in MBFC, rest all too crowded

Weaboo

Same, I very scare later tio gongtau and sign packages there

Is ok one. My mum go the paragon one quite nice ah

If u sign up their treasures Amex they also give free facials and massages

limpoop

lots of free loaders, alot auncle auntie go there just to get free drinks and act atas

kiasu mentality deeply ingrained in all singaporeans

best lounge will be UOB in raffles place and SCB in MBFC, rest all too crowded

SCB at MBFC got nothing, no drinks no biscuit, only newspapers.

DBS Treasures at Raffles Place is too crowded and you have to wait if you want to read ST and BT, but the one at MBFC is bigger and no one fights for newspapers!

OCBC Premier HQ is good, got red wine, Florida's Natural orange juice and lots of newspapers.

limpoop

350k cash at 0.35% vs 1.35% PA is a difference of 3500 SGD of free money each year. That's a lot to pay for free coffee, biscuits and looking good. :)

Just transfer one lot of 250K bonds can liao!

You need 350k to join, after that 200k will do :)

shareholder

SCB at MBFC got nothing, no drinks no biscuit, only newspapers.

DBS Treasures at Raffles Place is too crowded and you have to wait if you want to read ST and BT, but the one at MBFC is bigger and no one fights for newspapers!

OCBC Premier HQ is good, got red wine, Florida's Natural orange juice and lots of newspapers.

UOB privilege lounge in orchard beside the apple store is comparable to DBS at MBFC. UOB provides Bloomberg terminal. Can consider Maybank also, less crowded.

unhinged_loon

UOB privilege lounge in orchard beside the apple store is comparable to DBS at MBFC. UOB provides Bloomberg terminal. Can consider Maybank also, less crowded.

If anything, I'd say access to a Bloomberg terminal is a worthwhile perk.

Seriously, if you can qualify for higher levels of banking services, why be so yao kui over cheap wine :s8:

Sinkie

Both don't need transactions to use, in fact all the lounges from other banks also don't need. Just walk in, register and tea lady will serve drinks.

Wah dbs treasure and uob pri clients spotted!

And Maybank preferred client also

Wah you really one class different, people here collect credit card you collect bank privilege status instead lol

raysdad

Seriously, if you can qualify for higher levels of banking services, why be so yao kui over cheap wine :s8:

I would rank global network of bank branches, atms, ease of setting up and linking up bank accounts in various countries and ease of global fund transfer as a more valuable tool for me. :) The only one I maintain a higher tier relationship despite them offering non-competitive financial products :).

subprimelive

Bloomberg terminal allow u trade or just to access real time stock prices?

itedino

Wah dbs treasure and uob pri clients spotted!

And Maybank preferred client also

Wah you really one class different, people here collect credit card you collect bank privilege status instead lol

Actually u can throw in min sum den withdraw 250k and put in another bank for premium banking etc. Stick to one.

itedino

Got uob and dbs priority banking ok already. Hate to que. For business with uob, better be one when u deposit cheque to customs much easier. No need to que

Majestic12

You guys should check out the Treasures Private Client lounge at MBFC. Great stuff

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.