DBS Treasures benefit?

limpoop

yea seriously man sit for hours just to get free drink and read free newspaper, my time can be better spent elsewhere. Maybe they just want the feel good factor of being a DBS T..but seriously its so common nowadays, i hope they can raise it to $350k like uob so can reduce the crowd

the exclusive one is MBFC Private client lounge, its hidden in one corner with a special door. got once door open and i peeped inside, not a single soul.

well, because you are still in you prime years

just go to any cc, the old folks can sit there reading newspaper word by word, same for the lounge

Perisher

Doesn't matter what they do, they fulfilled the tnc, so can use. It's already quite limited anyway.

Charlie_Zhan

yea seriously man sit for hours just to get free drink and read free newspaper, my time can be better spent elsewhere. Maybe they just want the feel good factor of being a DBS T..but seriously its so common nowadays, i hope they can raise it to $350k like uob so can reduce the crowd

the exclusive one is MBFC Private client lounge, its hidden in one corner with a special door. got once door open and i peeped inside, not a single soul.
the treasures private client lounge located at the corner within mbfc level 3's dbs treasures centre is still ok.. wait till you see the one at level 6.. :s13:

Sent from Samsung SM-G975F using GAGT

tmkedmw

the treasures private client lounge located at the corner within mbfc level 3's dbs treasures centre is still ok.. wait till you see the one at level 6.. :s13:

Sent from Samsung SM-G975F using GAGT

L6 is in a different league.

existential_reality

Haha fair enough, and the newspapers are free too ;)

why not? it is like you buy the cheapest drink and can sit at Starbucks all day long using free wifi and read newspapers

also those older folks are like you as a legit Treasures member you can use the lounge :)

existential_reality

That said the UOB ones are usually emptier, most people go there do biz and gtfo.

I once ventured up to the UOB PB lounge in MBFC to take a peek, totally empty. It becomes like you only target there for their advisers :s13:

minamikaze

Some Starbucks outlet have good ambience but I don't like Starbucks coffee. I like illy coffee :D

Hehe I should replace it with <insert your favorite cafe here".
Hell, there are some very empty Heavenly Wang cafes in the heartlands that serve very decent $3 iced coffees. That's less than half of Starbucks prices, and way more empty than Starbucks.

addict951

you never use the DBS T lounges?

Some small one like the Suntec one you need to scan your ATM card or key in your NRIC to get in

The bigger ones like Raffles Place & MBFC got reception desk just show your Treasure card to use
limpoop, I also have DBST (cheapo one)
I eligible to go in anot?
Or only those atas DBST persons then can go in

arctician

That said the UOB ones are usually emptier, most people go there do biz and gtfo.

I once ventured up to the UOB PB lounge in MBFC to take a peek, totally empty. It becomes like you only target there for their advisers :s13:

the only good thing about lounge is it allow you skip queue, the free drinks are not bad. Other than that its pretty standard across all the banks, a cimb lounge in Sg land tower is similar to any SCB lounge across the street or a hsbc premier lounge in claymore, but i do notice SCB does have prettier RM in battery road

addict951

the only good thing about lounge is it allow you skip queue, the free drinks are not bad. Other than that its pretty standard across all the banks, a cimb lounge in Sg land tower is similar to any SCB lounge across the street or a hsbc premier lounge in claymore, but i do notice SCB does have prettier RM in battery road
Where got SCB lounges ar?
Why you all 讲到到处都有lounges but I dun see any leh!! :s13:

addict951

those are for private priority with 1.5mill? i only went to peasant priority at plaza sing.

PS have ah??
How to show status ah? Is it login in show ib priority on phone?
Can bring spouse go in anot? Or only can solo?
Inside got kopi/tea, newspapers only?

TUV2008

PS have ah??
How to show status ah? Is it login in show ib priority on phone?
Can bring spouse go in anot? Or only can solo?
Inside got kopi/tea, newspapers only?

Of course can bring spouse, maid, pet... Kopi and newspapers still not enough? You want massage?

Sent from 版权所有,翻印必究@TUV2008 using GAGT

orionmiz

Would like to ask something regarding DBS Treasures Visa Debit card.

Let say if my card is damage (e.g. unable to read from card chip properly), can I request from the replace from online or their virtual assistant, or do I need to go down to the branch? Would they replace my card with the normal DBS Visa Debit card instead?

eD1s0n

Would like to ask something regarding DBS Treasures Visa Debit card.

Let say if my card is damage (e.g. unable to read from card chip properly), can I request from the replace from online or their virtual assistant, or do I need to go down to the branch? Would they replace my card with the normal DBS Visa Debit card instead?

why not ask your RM settle?

orionmiz

DBS Treasures visa debit card can only be issued at DBS Trasures branches.
Not sure about can do online or not though. Most likely need to return to get free replacement.

Ooo so if expire also have to go to the branches and replace?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.