DBS Treasures Visa

56mimosa

I realised there is no thread or discussion of this card so far. Does anyone know how to apply for this card and what is the criteria? I am interested because of the airport lounge access.

o0KelviN0o

U want to access the DBS lounge or just any airport lounge? U need to meet a few criteria before u can be a Treasures customer. For any airport lounge, a few banks pair up with priority pass to give you access to lounges worldwide... Do a search

56mimosa

U want to access the DBS lounge or just any airport lounge? U need to meet a few criteria before u can be a Treasures customer. For any airport lounge, a few banks pair up with priority pass to give you access to lounges worldwide... Do a search

I already have HSBC VI and PP. However, I notice DBS Treasures has its own DBS Tresaures lounge in T2 right next to KrisFlyer Gold lounge.

o0KelviN0o

I already have HSBC VI and PP. However, I notice DBS Treasures has its own DBS Tresaures lounge in T2 right next to KrisFlyer Gold lounge.

If u have HSBC VI, then u know the qualification criteria for DBS....

limpoop

I realised there is no thread or discussion of this card so far. Does anyone know how to apply for this card and what is the criteria? I am interested because of the airport lounge access.

You need to be a DBS Treasures customer first:

DBS Singapore | DBS Treasures | Cards | DBS Treasures Visa Debit Card

We are delighted that you are interested in the Treasures Visa Debit Card. Please take a moment to review the eligibility criteria as well as documents required before completing the application.

Eligibility & Fees
Age 16 years and above, DBS Treasures customer with a signature-operated DBS Savings Plus, DBS Autosave, DBS Current or POSB Savings account.

Income
No income requirement

Annual Fee
S$0

Documents

No documents required. Your signature will be verified against any of your signature records with the bank. Please ensure that the signature on the application form matches the bank's record.

reddevil0728

asia treasures? thats a whole different ball game. i dun think is that card that gets u that.

limpoop

asia treasures? thats a whole different ball game. i dun think is that card that gets u that.

Yup, the DBS Asia Treasures lounge is for DBS Treasures Private clients only with min. S$1,500,000 investments/deposits with DBS. Also came with DBS Insignia cardie card.

focus1974

Yup, the DBS Asia Treasures lounge is for DBS Treasures Private clients only with min. S$1,500,000 investments/deposits with DBS. Also came with DBS Insignia cardie card.

Walau... whose your banker.. can recommend me.
My one damn lousy.. I asked for DBS insignia.. she tell me no use.. and so far..she's damn lazy.. for 1 yr already... no new year angbaos.. no gifts..no nothing.

reddevil0728

Walau... whose your banker.. can recommend me.
My one damn lousy.. I asked for DBS insignia.. she tell me no use.. and so far..she's damn lazy.. for 1 yr already... no new year angbaos.. no gifts..no nothing.
Complain lor

hclee01

is this a new card?

Card has been around for a while:
DBS Treasures Visa Debit Card, Debit Card Rewards & Benefits | DBS Treasures Singapore

visdebitbanner.jpg

focus1974

Just went into the T3 DBS Lounge in March.
I'm not a frequent traveller and usually fly from singapore to other places and back for holidays.

So, to me .. the experience of the lounge in T3 is poorer than if you were to just go walk around the public area in T3.. hehe..

So many things to do in public area versus the T3 lounge.
Only got complimentary food .. and that's about it.

Won't go in again.. I prefer the public area.

reddevil0728

I'm not a frequent traveller and usually fly from singapore to other places and back for holidays.

So, to me .. the experience of the lounge in T3 is poorer than if you were to just go walk around the public area in T3.. hehe..

If you are a frequent flyer, you maybe sianz of walking around so often already. Rather just sit down at some place to chill and makan. Businessman dont need to say already.

56mimosa

The DSB Treasures lounge looks class from the outside. Which cards or DSB services grant you the access ?

reddevil0728

The DSB Treasures lounge looks class from the outside. Which cards or DSB services grant you the access ?
U must be more elite than that if not wrong. must be Asia Treasures member. I think need at least 1 million investable assets with the bank

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.