解签 - Decipher of Divination lots from Temples

Sashie

Hi Master Zhou/MGX/anyone who could help,

I have just followed Master Zhou's SOP for the use of shengbei to ask GYM a yes/no question but unsure if I've done it correctly. I told GYM to give me 3 shengbei if the answer is Yes.

1st throw - Xiaobei; so I repeated my question and threw the moonblocks for 3 more times.
2nd throw - Shengbei
3rd throw - Xiaobei
4th throw - Shengbei

Lastly, after asking GYM if I could draw lots for my 2nd question with 1 shengbei as Yes, (which she declined with a xiaobei) ; I asked GYM the 1st question again and for Her to give me 1 shengbei if answer is Yes. I got 1 shengbei.

Maybe my actions weren't proper towards the end where I tried to get somewhat a confirmative answer by going back to the 1st question. Would you be able to enlighten me with the answers I have received from GYM?

Thanks a lot.

ZhouXingXing

Hi Master Zhou/MGX/anyone who could help,

I have just followed Master Zhou's SOP for the use of shengbei to ask GYM a yes/no question but unsure if I've done it correctly. I told GYM to give me 3 shengbei if the answer is Yes.

1st throw - Xiaobei; so I repeated my question and threw the moonblocks for 3 more times.
2nd throw - Shengbei
3rd throw - Xiaobei
4th throw - Shengbei

Lastly, after asking GYM if I could draw lots for my 2nd question with 1 shengbei as Yes, (which she declined with a xiaobei) ; I asked GYM the 1st question again and for Her to give me 1 shengbei if answer is Yes. I got 1 shengbei.

Maybe my actions weren't proper towards the end where I tried to get somewhat a confirmative answer by going back to the 1st question. Would you be able to enlighten me with the answers I have received from GYM?

Thanks a lot.
Hi..

based on your description, its a no answer for your question 1 as your 2nd throw is not a sheng bei.

Sashie

Hi..

based on your description, its a no answer for your question 1 as your 2nd throw is not a sheng bei.
Thanks for your reply, Master Zhou. Just wondering if the repeat of question 1, asking for 1 shengbei if Yes, and with 1 shengbei received, counts in any way? :cry:

ZhouXingXing

Thanks for your reply, Master Zhou. Just wondering if the repeat of question 1, asking for 1 shengbei if Yes, and with 1 shengbei received, counts in any way? :cry:

Actually it dont count too.

Usually the first attempt is the answer and it defend the purpose if you re-try again.

Its like Gym replied a No but you hope for a yes, so Gym just gave you a yes.

You may be curious of why gave you a yes on your 2nd try, reason being Gym know our personality and character and also understand you may keep trying to get the answer you want.. Gym also dont wish to see us knee-ing there keep trying for "n" times.

So just give a yes and let you try (based on what you asked) so you can accept a no after experiencing the long route.

its like either accept now or go thru the tough way to accept.

Sashie

Actually it dont count too.

Usually the first attempt is the answer and it defend the purpose if you re-try again.

Its like Gym replied a No but you hope for a yes, so Gym just gave you a yes.

You may be curious of why gave you a yes on your 2nd try, reason being Gym know our personality and character and also understand you may keep trying to get the answer you want.. Gym also dont wish to see us knee-ing there keep trying for "n" times.

So just give a yes and let you try (based on what you asked) so you can accept a no after experiencing the long route.

its like either accept now or go thru the tough way to accept.
Thanks for your explanation, Master Zhou. You're always so helpful and detailed in your explanation. (y)

mgx-alander

I go thru multiple long routes to no avail liao whats wrong with going the wrong route.. i really dun care if the routes can bring a smile to my face and her face..

Even tho at the end of it its a :sad: face

The key question is.. will i end up with a :) at the end of the tunnel if i persist in the long route

beansproutz

Hi MasterZhouZhou/MGX,

I recently went to the temple to ask GYM if there is a chance of reconciliation between my ex and I.

I got a yes, laughing, yes, which after reading the last few replies, indicates a no (sadly 😓).

I ask GYM if she has any advice to give me through the lots and I received 72-->89 --> 57.

I tried to interpret it myself and the overall message I'm getting from GYM is that she is not sure whether reconciliation is best for me, however if i do want to, there is a chance but there might be alot of suffering btween us, but there could be good outcome from it (?). Which explains the no?

I actually have a GYM at home and i used AI to generate random numbers to ask GYM for lots at home. From that, i received 42 --> 87 --> 23 --> 56. But idk if this one zhun anot. I received these lots before i decided to go to the temple instead. (FYI, the GYM at home also says no to my question, I'm actually not sure if guan yin is the same person everywhere so i went to the temple instead 😅)

Would like to hear your opinions, thank you :)

ZhouXingXing

Hi MasterZhouZhou/MGX,

I recently went to the temple to ask GYM if there is a chance of reconciliation between my ex and I.

I got a yes, laughing, yes, which after reading the last few replies, indicates a no (sadly 😓).

I ask GYM if she has any advice to give me through the lots and I received 72-->89 --> 57.

I tried to interpret it myself and the overall message I'm getting from GYM is that she is not sure whether reconciliation is best for me, however if i do want to, there is a chance but there might be alot of suffering btween us, but there could be good outcome from it (?). Which explains the no?

I actually have a GYM at home and i used AI to generate random numbers to ask GYM for lots at home. From that, i received 42 --> 87 --> 23 --> 56. But idk if this one zhun anot. I received these lots before i decided to go to the temple instead. (FYI, the GYM at home also says no to my question, I'm actually not sure if guan yin is the same person everywhere so i went to the temple instead 😅)

Would like to hear your opinions, thank you :)

Hi..

For the questions you asked via sheng bei, the answer is no.

As for the advice given via the 3 lots (72, 89, 57) Gym wish to tell you :

Your past relationship was not an easy one, prone to issues and difficulties. Even you find him or she the right one or very 珍惜他/她,it might not be the case for you and you will experience that the relationship journey with him or her a tough one always.

my take: from the lots given by 3, i can see that both of you are not really suitable for each other. you 珍惜他/她 but he or she does not feel the same to you. if want continue on with the relationship, the journey would be tough and no different from what you experienced previously.

For lots generated by AI, usually not accurate. If you ask yes no questions using sheng Bei, it can be accurate as the answer was given by Gym.

As for the same answer from different Gym, because the best answer is no for you so no matter which gym you asked, answer will be no.

its like you ask 2 different person if the weather is hot, both will give you same reply as the weather is indeed hot.

beansproutz

Hi..

For the questions you asked via sheng bei, the answer is no.

As for the advice given via the 3 lots (72, 89, 57) Gym wish to tell you :

Your past relationship was not an easy one, prone to issues and difficulties. Even you find him or she the right one or very 珍惜他/她,it might not be the case for you and you will experience that the relationship journey with him or her a tough one always.

my take: from the lots given by 3, i can see that both of you are not really suitable for each other. you 珍惜他/她 but he or she does not feel the same to you. if want continue on with the relationship, the journey would be tough and no different from what you experienced previously.

For lots generated by AI, usually not accurate. If you ask yes no questions using sheng Bei, it can be accurate as the answer was given by Gym.

As for the same answer from different Gym, because the best answer is no for you so no matter which gym you asked, answer will be no.

its like you ask 2 different person if the weather is hot, both will give you same reply as the weather is indeed hot.
Hi, thank you for your interpretion :") The relationship was took a really big toll on me, its been almost 2 years but it's been hard letting go...I asked GYM is he still loves me and i received a yes, but i guess not enough to change the underlying issue :')

I tried to take the ex/breakup as the universe/gym trying to give me growth or something, hence why i would met him....

I saw that those who received lot 72 is caused by karma....is it true 😖

mgx-alander

Sigh as a failure of 20 years in relationsheeps, im sry to hear ur story :frown:

But no i dun think 72 talks about karma

ZhouXingXing

Hi, thank you for your interpretion :") The relationship was took a really big toll on me, its been almost 2 years but it's been hard letting go...I asked GYM is he still loves me and i received a yes, but i guess not enough to change the underlying issue :')

I tried to take the ex/breakup as the universe/gym trying to give me growth or something, hence why i would met him....

I saw that those who received lot 72 is caused by karma....is it true 😖

Nope its not true.

Yes, you can say meeting your ex is one of your 功课 in this life. During the process you learn something which builds your character. you will pass this 功课 when you truly let it rest.

btw he love you is one thing, able to change or sacrifice something inorder to make things work out is another thing as often, its way not easy to do it too. plus this could bcome both landmines if both want to spend the rest of life together. it can be very mentally tiring.

mgx-alander

Nope its not true.

Yes, you can say meeting your ex is one of your 功课 in this life. During the process you learn something which builds your character. you will pass this 功课 when you truly let it rest.

btw he love you is one thing, able to change or sacrifice something inorder to make things work out is another thing as often, its way not easy to do it too. plus this could bcome both landmines if both want to spend the rest of life together. it can be very mentally tiring.
Jin sianz jin muddy

beansproutz

Nope its not true.

If it is okay, I actually asked GYM on the same day about my 姻缘 because I'm getting abit anxious since everyone ard me is getting attached/married.

I received lot 80 and 90. They both came out at the same time but i verified with GYM that she wanted to give me both. Would you kindly be able to help me interpret it? 🙂

mgx-alander

If it is okay, I actually asked GYM on the same day about my 姻缘 because I'm getting abit anxious since everyone ard me is getting attached/married.

I received lot 80 and 90. They both came out at the same time but i verified with GYM that she wanted to give me both. Would you kindly be able to help me interpret it? 🙂
Both lots come out at same time no sequence cant interpret

Sequence impt

ZhouXingXing

For asking about new 姻缘, there is a guide to ask which you can access via the link below

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...tion-lots-from-temples.7042938/post-152913546

Sashie

Dear Mastee Zhou/MGX/anyone who could help,

I have asked GYM the 2nd question that she declined to answer me 2 days ago. This time, I asked for 3 shengbei if the answer is Yes.

1st throw - Xiao Bei (so I rephrased my question and threw the moonblocks 3 more times)
2nd throw - Xiao Bei
3rd throw - Shengbei
4th throw- Shengbei

Is GYM's answer No for my question? She declined to give me her divine lots to delve into this question with a Xiaobei.

Thanks a lot in advance.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.