解签 - Decipher of Divination lots from Temples

ZhouXingXing

Just asking if my sop is correct.
As I hoping another part of my family who r currently oversea to be back to sg permanently. I use 1 sheng bei to ask.

Instead of asking will they be back to sg permanently and I ask when they will be back so i ask March to Jun 2025 , Jul to Dec 2025, Jan to jun 2026 and Jul to Dec 2026. Only one time range given 1 sheng bei.

so does this mean they will definitely be back to sg permanently during that period?
Hi..

it depends and also need to see how much are you to the person..
if you are not closed to the person, gym may not answer your question at all like giving you xiao bei for more than 2 times straight

wish3344

Hi..

it depends and also need to see how much are you to the person..
if you are not closed to the person, gym may not answer your question at all like giving you xiao bei for more than 2 times straight
No lah
I mean I did not ask Will they be back to sg permanently.

I just ask when they will be back permanently with the 4 range of time period and one of it got sheng bei and the rest is no sheng bei.
Of cos before I proceed asking the 4 time period, I did ask guan yin whether she want answer my question and she give me sheng bei. Of cus I did tell gym who this family exactly.

so is my sop correct? And the one guan yin give me sheng being meaning they will highly be back to sg permanently by that period, right ?

wish3344

wat zxx shu shu is saying is, if u are not close to the person, the answer u get may not be accurate... :frown:
eh not sure what u mean close? Is closely related or close feeling? Feeling not sure is considered close , just so so but argue often but 关系 is very closely related.

ZhouXingXing

eh not sure what u mean close? Is closely related or close feeling? Feeling not sure is considered close , just so so but argue often but 关系 is very closely related.

the close refer to like you have a close friends or you are close to your sibling type of close. in chinese is 感情密切

ZhouXingXing

Fyi those who wish to borrow ang bao from Gym today, do take note the queue is super super long and the queue started at the carpark opposite bugis plus as of 740am

lao3hero

Fyi those who wish to borrow ang bao from Gym today, do take note the queue is super super long and the queue started at the carpark opposite bugis plus as of 740am
Wow. Is there a sequence or SOP to do that pls? Thanks in adv Shifu 🙏

Edit : Oopsie just realised was yesterday 🙏

ZhouXingXing

Wow. Is there a sequence or SOP to do that pls? Thanks in adv Shifu 🙏

Edit : Oopsie just realised was yesterday 🙏
Yes, there is and its simple one.

Just tell Gym that you wish to borrow as your wealth portion is weak and hope that the wealth luck can help to improve your overall wealth luck in 2025.

lao3hero

Yes, there is and its simple one.

Just tell Gym that you wish to borrow as your wealth portion is weak and hope that the wealth luck can help to improve your overall wealth luck in 2025.

Thanks Shifu but I missed it liao; think this year like fated to be weak in wealth and other aspects 😅

mgx-alander

愿以普贤殊胜行,无边胜福皆回向
普愿沉溺诸众生,速往无量光佛刹
愿消三障诸烦恼,愿得智慧真明了
普愿罪障悉消除,事事常行菩萨道

南无观世音菩萨,
愿我的守护之力温暖她的心灵,
愿此愿力,随六字大明咒而行,直达因缘之河,使我和她之情分不散,不断,不灭。

mgx-alander

梦境
作者:净空法师 南国佛教
佛在经里面讲,梦境有四种因缘会作梦,就是心会现梦境。

第一种是宿业,过去生中所造的。有时候梦中梦的这个境界,从来也没有见过,也没有想到过,为什么会作这个梦?这一生没想到没见过,前生曾经想过做过,你阿赖耶识里头有种子,种子起现行。

诸位要晓得睡眠的时候,不如清醒的时候,清醒的时候,意志比较容易控制;睡眠的时候,意志不能控制。不能控制,所以在多生多劫之前的宿业,有的时候会现行,控制不住会现行,所以会作很多奇怪的梦,有这些梦境出现。

那么第二种是妄想,心散乱妄想会作梦。这个妄想的时候,我们也常说,日有所思,夜有所梦,有道理。

那么第三种呢,有预兆的梦,就是未来的事情,明后天的事情,或者几个月以后的事情,还没有发生,你在梦中就出现了,是种预兆的梦。由此可知,三世因果是真的,不是假的。如果要不通三世,怎么会预先有预兆呢?这个预兆就是未来的事情,怎么未来的事情已经知道了?所以说是因果决定通三世,过去、现在、未来。

第四种,鬼神入梦,鬼神来托梦,这个也是有因缘的。假如我们要是梦到过去的,或者是家亲眷属朋友,那地藏经上有,说得很明的。凡是梦到这些,都是他有困难,他有痛若的时候,想来求你帮助。那梦到这个,我们学佛的人知道,晓得这个情形。那么到第二天,我们可以给他念一卷经,或者给他念几百声,念一千声佛号,给他回向,这个就是对他帮助。那么还有他好像非常看到贫穷可怜,愁眉苦脸的样子,可以诵经;这个是鬼神入梦的。

Istayatdakota

What is the format for asking between choosing 2 job opportunities? Use the moonblocks for yes and no. Then afterwards shake lots to elaborate?

mgx-alander

hellomello

Hi, I followed the SOP.

1. Used the shengbei yes/no method, v straightforward and got my answer 👍🏻

2. Did the draw lot method for another issue. I received multiple lots (also got shengbei confirmation) and when the temple staff saw the lots, they said I should only take one lot as multiple lots is not accurate. When I read the lots, it’s a mix of good and bad, I also confused. Should I go back to gym again and “properly” ask for just 1 lot?

mgx-alander

Hi, I followed the SOP.

1. Used the shengbei yes/no method, v straightforward and got my answer 👍🏻

2. Did the draw lot method for another issue. I received multiple lots (also got shengbei confirmation) and when the temple staff saw the lots, they said I should only take one lot as multiple lots is not accurate. When I read the lots, it’s a mix of good and bad, I also confused. Should I go back to gym again and “properly” ask for just 1 lot?
No.. just post the numbers here in sequence
Next time u dun need to get the lot paper if u dun feel the need to.. if its kym lot we have the verse

ZhouXingXing

Hi, I followed the SOP.

Hi

Just follow my SOP and no need to listen to the temple staff if you want us to help you.

The draw lot SOP is here :
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...tion-lots-from-temples.7042938/post-152913536

Extracted para that explains why some will get more than 1 lots:

Some may ask why need to do so complex steps, one lot is enough as GYM or the God of the temple 神通广大 one lot is enough. yes right GYM or the God of the temple is but we are not.

When GYM of the God has multiple advice for you, he will give you more than 1 lot and its like a jigsaw puzzle. Gym or the God can give up to as many as 10 lots for one advice. If one did not check if there is next lots and just left with 1 lot, we are not sure if the advice is complete and hence, unable to interpret correctly. or give you half interpretation then you come and say not accurate
(Its like calling someone and hanging up the call halfway )

There are reasons behind it but many dont know about it.

Refresh99

I just got into this new job for about 2 months. This new job is making me very very stressful until l kind of regret joining and maybe think of quitting. I ask GYM for advice and got lot 78. Any master can help to interpret ? Thank you.

mgx-alander

I just got into this new job for about 2 months. This new job is making me very very stressful until l kind of regret joining and maybe think of quitting. I ask GYM for advice and got lot 78. Any master can help to interpret ? Thank you.
in general, it means ur skillset not there yet, thats why u feel stressed. need more training and persistent to do well

mgx-alander

Thanks! Got say will meet any 贵人 in my workplace to help me? Or I need to 靠自己?
lot 78 did not mention any 贵人, lot 78 main rationale is that you need to 靠自己

since we are not sure if u asked of subsequent lot based on SOP, we are not able to advise further if there is any 贵人

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.