Deliveroo customer gets whole bag of spilled pork ribs soup, cannot get refund

trueb1u3

unless the user acc has too frequent request for refunds. otherwise usually is full refund. so deliveroo is dumb to have a pr disaster. unless they have concern the particular user is frequent refund requester
If customer always got problematic delivery of course he have frequent request for refund mah.
I tio so many time.
1. Food delivery to other place then apps say delivered.
2. Pizza hut buddy meal sent me 1 slice of pizza n 4 drumlet? The noodles is missing
3. Fried rice with full fried egg, prawn chicken wing and drink. The egg is missing
4. Mcd nuggets meal. The nuggets is missing

gravity_infinity

If customer always got problematic delivery of course he have frequent request for refund mah.
I tio so many time.
2. Pizza hut buddy meal sent me 1 slice of pizza n 4 drumlet? The noodles is missing
3. Fried rice with full fried egg, prawn chicken wing and drink. The egg is missing
jin sway lol

brushless

I tio so many time.

we spend four digits on food delivery monthly

this kind of things happen a few times in a month

our dinner just now got two missing items

they are add-ons, refund suah, didn't reorder

orpisia

dunno maybe malaysia management different?

hajvaj
·2 yr. ago

Recently had same experience. It was weird when it started to use words like "dear". Now it makes sense that they are using bot.
I deleted my app after a recent missed item from order. They missed out McSpicy and refunded only $4 when the item itself cost $6.
Had to request multiple times before the correct amount was refunded.

brushless

I tio so many time.

I got encountered one more pattern

me and another guy's order swapped

I got his and he got mine

****h

pohw0008

My worse split... Got partial refund.. 😭
Packaging issue.. not sure got resolved or not.. don't dare to order again..

Acetone

A lot of sinkies cheat these delivery apps too… that’s why they have algo to detect these fraudulent sinkies.

redoctober2020

buy on shopee how

item come spoilt

what they do

refund also

got all the shopee sellers resend the item?

i never see any edmwers mentioning their sellers resend them leh
If item come spoil, there are 2 options. Either seller made a full refund or a replacement for the faulty item.

makann

These food deliveries daiji sibei zuay. kaki go out dabao lah

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.