Dell U2412M

~InfinityLuv~

Yeah.. Exact same offer.. The person just offered me immediately.. Lol..

What a hasty purchase, but a good one since it's way better than PC show.. Lol

Online always better! :s13: just wonder if the sound bar or speaker is better~

ehorizon

Online always better! :s13: just wonder if the sound bar or speaker is better~

I just hooted mine too. The lady just offered me $389 with 5 years warrenty and sound bar. Deliver in estimated 5 days. I think Dell is quite aggressive for this promotion.

Thanks to mkaung2000 for bringing up this offer. Way better than the mouse offer in PC show.

~InfinityLuv~

I just hooted mine too. The lady just offered me $389 with 5 years warrenty and sound bar. Deliver in estimated 5 days. I think Dell is quite aggressive for this promotion.

Thanks to mkaung2000 for bringing up this offer. Way better than the mouse offer in PC show.

yah lor~ i bought the u2312 with speaker :s13:

kero89

:D:D:D lucky me , but dun know speaker or sound bar better leh!

bro the size of the 2.1 speaks for itself!

despite the 2.1 is cheaper than soundbar :D

what was your offer for 2.1 + u2312hm (any additional warranty)?

ginseng1

my chat rep did not offer me immediately. Told me promotion over. I replied him that website stated PC Show offer is till 14 June 2012 and I told him I did not want to waste both our time and I want to complete this transaction fast. Only then he mentioned that he will check with the promo team and reply me later. Real waste of time when I already told him what I want. I will be receiving my monitor by this Friday.

evershineoptical

my chat rep did not offer me immediately. Told me promotion over. I replied him that website stated PC Show offer is till 14 June 2012 and I told him I did not want to waste both our time and I want to complete this transaction fast. Only then he mentioned that he will check with the promo team and reply me later. Real waste of time when I already told him what I want. I will be receiving my monitor by this Friday.

They must wayang a bit mah..... :s13:

lamesensei

hey guys, how do i register the warranty for this bought at dell main booth? i only got a blue carbon copy invoice and credit card receipt...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.