Lamborghini Reventon

640IMG_1016a.jpg

640IMG_1019.jpg

640IMG_1020.jpg

640IMG_1022a.jpg

tarui04

looking for a big scaled humvee not hummer and suzuki cappucino...where can find them?

those 2 cars are 1 of the reasons why i wanted to stay in aust, because there are ppl who sells them......sadded.

TheoDR

looking for a big scaled humvee not hummer and suzuki cappucino...where can find them?

those 2 cars are 1 of the reasons why i wanted to stay in aust, because there are ppl who sells them......sadded.

You mean the civvie humvee or the military one? I've seen a military 1:18 humvee at China Square Central, was about $35 if I remember correctly.

tarui04

You mean the civvie humvee or the military one? I've seen a military 1:18 humvee at China Square Central, was about $35 if I remember correctly.

both also happy.

when i read yr reply i thought in CSC got real version....until i read this part "was about $35 if I remember correctly" then i sian diao.....

:s16::s16::s16:

got bigger than 1:18?

i kinda forgot 18 scale is waht size liao...:die

TheoDR

both also happy.

when i read yr reply i thought in CSC got real version....until i read this part "was about $35 if I remember correctly" then i sian diao.....

:s16::s16::s16:

got bigger than 1:18?

i kinda forgot 18 scale is waht size liao...:die

LOL you mean the real 1:1 scale car? :eek: Bigger than 1:18 ah... not too sure about that. 1:18 scale is about maybe 25cm in length or longer, depending on the real jeep's dimensions. :D

There is a 1:10 scale radio control version by Tamiya, looks quite realistic. :D

tarui04

LOL you mean the real 1:1 scale car? :eek: Bigger than 1:18 ah... not too sure about that. 1:18 scale is about maybe 25cm in length or longer, depending on the real jeep's dimensions. :D

There is a 1:10 scale radio control version by Tamiya, looks quite realistic. :D

yah lah.
tired liao. didnt read the entire sentence then i react liao.. kns. if sg got real one i confirm steal and drive. dont mind going to jail for it. :p

18 sounds ok....

got the RC version? if affordable, next time i modd and add a tiny glow/petrol engine to it.

TheoDR

yah lah.
tired liao. didnt read the entire sentence then i react liao.. kns. if sg got real one i confirm steal and drive. dont mind going to jail for it. :p

18 sounds ok....

got the RC version? if affordable, next time i modd and add a tiny glow/petrol engine to it.

Ooo, icic! Yup, got RC version but electric. :)

TheoDR

No prob, although I don't have any friends who have membership, I guess just have to bit the bullet and pay the extra few $$.

:eek: You can save as much as $60/car with the current 28% off. :eek: That's assuming the car you want to get is $210. :crazy:

Which ones and scale do you intend to get?

joseantonio9

:eek: You can save as much as $60/car with the current 28% off. :eek: That's assuming the car you want to get is $210. :crazy:

Which ones and scale do you intend to get?

Actually, I'm still entitled for the 20% discount?
Was thinking of getting an Autoart 1/18 Corvette C6R, original price $155.
May get another car on the day itself, see how first..

TheoDR

Actually, I'm still entitled for the 20% discount?
Was thinking of getting an Autoart 1/18 Corvette C6R, original price $155.
May get another car on the day itself, see how first..

Yup, you can still get the 20% discount. :D

tarui04

if i bring all the ferrari models i have, can i trade in for a working car at ferrari showroom? :crazy:

TheoDR

if i bring all the ferrari models i have, can i trade in for a working car at ferrari showroom? :crazy:

Haha!!! Wah, if can do that, lemme know hor! I bring all my GT-R models to exchange for a real working car. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.