DINK- Can really work?

windwaver

i am serious. just because you are like this doesnt mean we are all like you...

there's a reason why I'm married...
ur father see ur mother old also wont divorce right. same thing. marriage is beyond superficial lust
Not all people suitable to get married.

That's why a spouse is also a soulmate, not many will truly understand.

fortunecat

most guys are unlike you

they do not marry a woman for her looks
Looks is a criteria for many men when they marry, but they also accept when their wife grows older. And not all men are Leonardo DiCaprio who only wants SYTs even when they grow old :o

Laneige

I think it’s the social prob when either one gone first n no one to take care of the one left behind
Some is by choice
Some is by no choice
So first one is they choose n can’t complain
Second one is mybfd
Then again nowadays 养儿不一定防老
Maybe Shld b more 烦恼

bIkErS

after getting marry... dont matter got kids or DINK

also no piak piak liao de lah.. only marry man will know this hard true.....

IAmChiobu12M

DINK - can really work?
old liao the woman not chio anymore the guy just say bye bye?

DINK same with bfgf + marriage paper?
This is a flawed logic. Regardless marital status or have children or not, everyone will age? And anyone can say bye bye to rs?

Scenario A: guy girl just stay bgr long term forever no sign paper marry, girl old liao, if guy wanna bye bye also can. Applies to girl too if she wanna leave.

Scenario B: dink, can bye bye.

Scenario C: married with kids, also can bye bye???

So the main point not even dink?

charlieangel123

So you think being trapped in an unhappy situation because of other circumstances is preferable?
marriage has ups and down. over the time will become like family and take over love.

unhappy situation also few days to few weeks only. no need to count every unhappy situation

eventually when 忍一忍就过去了

charlieangel123

This is a flawed logic. Regardless marital status or have children or not, everyone will age? And anyone can say bye bye to rs?

Scenario A: guy girl just stay bgr long term forever no sign paper marry, girl old liao, if guy wanna bye bye also can. Applies to girl too if she wanna leave.

Scenario B: dink, can bye bye.

Scenario C: married with kids, also can bye bye???

So the main point not even dink?
the main point is with kids its harder to bye bye and more leverage with kids.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.