Kaylin
then u found?of cos must marry chio ones.
not chio one marry for what sia
then u found?of cos must marry chio ones.
not chio one marry for what sia
Not all people suitable to get married.i am serious. just because you are like this doesnt mean we are all like you...
there's a reason why I'm married...
ur father see ur mother old also wont divorce right. same thing. marriage is beyond superficial lust
Looks is a criteria for many men when they marry, but they also accept when their wife grows older. And not all men are Leonardo DiCaprio who only wants SYTs even when they grow oldmost guys are unlike you
they do not marry a woman for her looks

This is a flawed logic. Regardless marital status or have children or not, everyone will age? And anyone can say bye bye to rs?DINK - can really work?
old liao the woman not chio anymore the guy just say bye bye?
DINK same with bfgf + marriage paper?
marriage has ups and down. over the time will become like family and take over love.So you think being trapped in an unhappy situation because of other circumstances is preferable?
the main point is with kids its harder to bye bye and more leverage with kids.This is a flawed logic. Regardless marital status or have children or not, everyone will age? And anyone can say bye bye to rs?
Scenario A: guy girl just stay bgr long term forever no sign paper marry, girl old liao, if guy wanna bye bye also can. Applies to girl too if she wanna leave.
Scenario B: dink, can bye bye.
Scenario C: married with kids, also can bye bye???
So the main point not even dink?
there is always more chio ones outside.then u found?
Hmm I think with kids it speeds the desire to bye bye faster LOL. Got even more topics to fight.the main point is with kids its harder to bye bye and more leverage with kids.
that means not able to find lor lolthere is always more chio ones outside.

if no kid, can always change gfthat means not able to find lor lol![]()
yes thats what i meant but its also mean that it works to certain stagemarriage is a contract invented by humans only. some animals may stay together, raise babies and grow old but no such thing call marriage![]()
Exactly. On the other hand, Fur kids will make money and contribute to household expensesYa children will only keep taking money from n parents.

Cuz genx and boomer no poisoned by social media when they were growing up.If some boomers and gen Xs can make it work, I don't see why the other generations can't.
The hubby won't stop aging?So have kids the wife will stop aging?![]()
Then next relationship? Kena 2nd timer? Got a mere 150k?no need woman old
5 years later BTO MOP sell for profit
各走各的