DINK is not about piak or love

It's a financial decision

:crazy:

Elfblade

DINK - can really work?
old liao the woman not chio anymore the guy just say bye bye?

DINK same with bfgf + marriage paper?
My close friend DINK with Wifey and very happy, amazing spending power Sia. Live in Orchard Condo, drive BMW, all meals settled around Orchard.

Both high income and no kids so can spend money earned on themselves and giving parents allowance.

AndroidComa

Not easy. How they know would get? Or just tigam. If get, then marry. Then no consummation? Or fwb?
u dunno nowadays dun need proposal one
just ask, hey apply BTO tgt leh
get liao marry
dun get keep trying till get

Dividends

My close friend DINK with Wifey and very happy, amazing spending power Sia. Live in Orchard Condo, drive BMW, all meals settled around Orchard.

Both high income and no kids so can spend money earned on themselves and giving parents allowance.
I have 2 uncles/aunties who are DINKs, 1 live in orchard condo, 1 live in bukit timah landed. Both retired early in their 40s-50s, enjoying life traveling around the world, gardening, doing sports.

But my parents and in-laws are retired too and doing the same thing, the only difference is that the DINKs retired earlier. So have kids doesn't mean you can't enjoy life, it's just delayed slightly.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.