Discussion | Beverage Container Return Scheme

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

orbvius

I search Google, if anyone want to get refund help :o

• Helpline: Call the Return Right helpline at +65 6035 5882 for operational issues, machine malfunctions, or if a machine is full.

• Email Support: Contact hi@returnright.sg if you encountered a refund error.

• In-Store Staff: If the machine is at a supermarket (e.g., FairPrice), inform staff to contact BCRS technical support.

seowbin

Those mineral water bottle entitled or not ah ? Got simi logo to know it is entitled for refund ?

Godeau

Your life is worth more than the agony and frustration of getting back 10cents

genie.

How much did they pay to manufacture and install the machines all over Singapore?

Asphodeli

Huat ah free money literally occupying my lot, no one wanted to park because the can was in the middle of the lot lol

Moi just moved the can first then parked my cat. Then returned the can for 10 cents hehe

BMWguy

TS wants to see if anyone will mention he said park his CAT 🐱
images

86technie

55362038743_a2e24e07cf_b.jpg

KNN as usual whenever Gov wants to implement a scheme.
Seriously they should not only consult Singaporeans but also do a Pilot.
Today I brought a drink from Cold Storage Bugis I kena extra charge of 10 cent
which make no sense seriously.

Pay extra than desposit in the BCR machine to get back?
Which scholar idea is this?
This idea is

pngtree-failed-rubber-stamp-failure-png-image_9941934.png

If customer didn't kena extra charge than it make sense.
But they charge extra is.... :mad:
Can opt out or not seriously.

This scheme deserve to be boycott, I wonder Kopitiam etc. places.
How they going to charged? They will tell you for example $1.50 + 10 cents extra?
Some uncle and auntie sure complain on the spot. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.