Drink your own water. Let them toh. Water is more healthy.So dun buy drink outside to drink... lol

You cannot video what didnt happen.Next time please taked some beedio and show here![]()
Spoken like someone who never used itmaybe you need angle the can correctly so it can scan properly
Think he's foreigner staying at dormitoryi think he spend the same number of hours doing food delivery can earn more.
4G wansui! Can't find the clapping gif anymore. The one where the whole group clap in a circle.we are becoming a nation of recyclers. for 10 cents dig thru rubbish bin... jialat right?
If chiu got time chiu can use the BCRS machine at Aunty Lucy. Your exact same scenario happened to moi and I posted about it - think it probably merged into the BCRS megathread sumwhere liao. Long story short. Went several machines all rejected. End up at the BCRS at Aunty Lucy. When rejected again, kpkb to the staff there who then had to get their supervisor who when came, try 2 times and the machine accepted on the second try. Dunno if there's special BT dongle that lets it override reject bottles or wat?so basically i buyed 6 can wholegarden beer, drinked 1 washed clean then walk to the bcrs machine to dong, but wah kao the machine inside so filthy and smelly think got the leftover zhup from people used cans stained inside the slot.
the the machine throw out error cannot read the bar code i forgot what it exactly said, so i had to put my hand inside and taked out my can which now stained with leftover zhup
then i walked to a farer machine some distance away and try to dong into the hole but kana the same error again, taked out put in taked out put in same error, and in angry i jitao throw into the green rubbish bin. and this machine is also same smelly with zhup
10 cent wasted cos of cannot read the barcode but the can got bcrs logo and i got pay bcrs deposit
and get my hands dirty with other people left over zhup
i still got 5 more cans duno will kana the same or not not thinking of wheter i will also lose 50cents on all of them
feel damn fustrated