Jamestan80
Heng arh , our dear leaders increase salary first
I also do that. Good side hustle for kopiC cashFor 10sen ppl wud do all these things , yet our gahmen still find their alr million dollah pay notch enuf
Moi really sadden by what happening to our sinkpor , we machiam regressing back

Dignity imo is overrated. Also I suspect that you might have confused it with pride.a nation full of people without dignity
Few weeks ago, on a Sunday 6am, i board the first bus from tpy to Tampines (going to airport). I was suprised that about 80% of the bus already filled and most are sporean elderly 60yo and above. This is my first time in many years to see so many sporeans on bus. But sadly, all these elders were on their way to work, while many fts and other younger sporeans were still asleep on a Sunday, 6am. By right, at that age, they should be retired and enjoying life...For 10sen ppl wud do all these things , yet our gahmen still find their alr million dollah pay notch enuf
Moi really sadden by what happening to our sinkpor , we machiam regressing back
Jsk govt plan your life already since birthDignity imo is overrated. Also I suspect that you might have confused it with pride.
Ultimately you can't eat either.
The BCRS scheme in fact has allowed a certain group of people the means to keep their dignity. It may not even have been at a cost to their pride, because unfortunately those individuals probably lost that long ago.
Make no mistake, this is very likely one of the planned outcomes. Things in Singapore rarely aren't.
The machine near my location is full 2 to 3 times a day. Lots of people gave up and throw in the nearby dustbin.Jin stress got more and more ppl using the machine now, return 1 can also difficult![]()
Pretty much. They already planned for outcomes based on your headcount.Jsk govt plan your life already since birth
I will raid the nearby bin thenThe machine near my location is full 2 to 3 times a day. Lots of people gave up and throw in the nearby dustbin.
alot quitted fulltime jods and turned into full time bottle hunters aka garang kunis.. gahment really create more jods for sinkiesThe machine near my location is full 2 to 3 times a day. Lots of people gave up and throw in the nearby dustbin.
Can SIC location? Moi wanna farm that dustbinThe machine near my location is full 2 to 3 times a day. Lots of people gave up and throw in the nearby dustbin.
Thanks to PAP, I have a side income and my retirement looks securedalot quitted fulltime jods and turned into full time bottle hunters aka garang kunis.. gahment really create more jods for sinkies