Disney Tsum Tsum

FroztSpectre

Remove/Block those users :)

Ya right now I'm gonna keep track liao.
24hrs see who got return me hearts all that.
Those nvr return 1, confirm delete them...

Then find more new ppl to add.
I need the gold + hearts =[

Jasmine and Beast I heard is good.

But too bad only Lv 3 for now.

Beast event is coming and I am readying my 2 mil coins to chiong to Lv 5!!

Star Wars LT rumored to be coming today/tmr also leh.
Don't know should spend my coins on Star Wars tsums or the rumored S.Elsa, B.Anna, Belle, Beast LT.

mikezuper

Ya right now I'm gonna keep track liao.
24hrs see who got return me hearts all that.
Those nvr return 1, confirm delete them...

Then find more new ppl to add.
I need the gold + hearts =[

Star Wars LT rumored to be coming today/tmr also leh.
Don't know should spend my coins on Star Wars tsums or the rumored S.Elsa, B.Anna, Belle, Beast LT.
How many coins you have?

Belle is quite good.

I suggest spend on Belle and Beast as the chances in getting them is higher (4 chars out of starwars 6?)

And they are comparably good to farm also.

burger

Man fk this ppl.
I got like 27 friends added for hearts,
send all of them hearts. Less than half of them will send me back the hearts one
Zzz
So hard to claim the hearts meh :/

some pple may just click accept all, so u won't get anything back.

best is to join groups where you HAVE to send a min # of hearts to all members, and hope that most are near ur timezone :s13::s13::s13:

mikezuper

some pple may just click accept all, so u won't get anything back.

best is to join groups where you HAVE to send a min # of hearts to all members, and hope that most are near ur timezone :s13::s13::s13:
Ya hor, good strategy.

If all are in Asia timezone and let say got 50 members, send one heart takes about 3 sec, you need 150 sec to get 10,000 coins!

Very High Yield with Efficient Effort :D

ham.ham.lee

there's a new card coming up for micky, i think - receive the pop up notification when i went into the game

mikezuper

R2D2 :D, Jack & Dumbo.. :vijayadmin:

buy a lot more boxes later =:p
I opened 36 boxes, managed to get Luke and BB8 to Lv4.

Vader need one more for Lv4 ... sigh :(

I got one skill ticket though .. but let see.

mikezuper

1172049_1565612463754931_1965116272_n.jpg

Got evian Tsum Tsum!!

FroztSpectre

Downloaded Freps on my BlueStacks.
Help me automatically slowly send all the hearts everytime i run the macro.

burger

Nice!!!

I want Luke and Vader but still weighing between this and Beast even by end of month .. hmm.

How much do you plan to spend? :D

depends on luck, if nth good comes out of the box, no point buying more

got enough to buy 150 boxes :s22::s22:

mikezuper

depends on luck, if nth good comes out of the box, no point buying more

got enough to buy 150 boxes :s22::s22:
Woahh.. 4.5 mil coins spotted!!

How far are you in maxing out all to Skill5 and Skill6?

I calculate, those Tsums that required up to Skill6 usually need 1mil coins.

The level 3 probably 250k is enough.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.