Disney Tsum Tsum

burger

Woahh.. 4.5 mil coins spotted!!

How far are you in maxing out all to Skill5 and Skill6?

I calculate, those Tsums that required up to Skill6 usually need 1mil coins.

The level 3 probably 250k is enough.

still have 29 premium tsums (exc those limited editions) with skill 4 or below

only tsum i do not have is holiday pluto, last xmas they never re-released holiday goofy & holiday pluto :(:(

mikezuper

still have 29 premium tsums (exc those limited editions) with skill 4 or below

only tsum i do not have is holiday pluto, last xmas they never re-released holiday goofy & holiday pluto :(:(
Me too, missing two Tsums - holiday pluto and mickey holiday :(:(

But I am hoping if we already Skill Lv6 all, those missing should be able to be summoned - no?

If not, really sian .. haiz.

And I missed Singing Elsa - haiya. Played hours during the period to raise 300k in a week, exchange rubies for coins, still cant get it haiz.

Now aiming to get 5mil every month, hopefully by year end all skill lv6 liao :D

burger

Me too, missing two Tsums - holiday pluto and mickey holiday :(:(

But I am hoping if we already Skill Lv6 all, those missing should be able to be summoned - no?

If not, really sian .. haiz.

And I missed Singing Elsa - haiya. Played hours during the period to raise 300k in a week, exchange rubies for coins, still cant get it haiz.

Now aiming to get 5mil every month, hopefully by year end all skill lv6 liao :D

nope, u can't coz they are not in the boxes. need to wait for them to be re-released, if not.....:(

5m every month :eek::eek: good luck sia,

mikezuper

nope, u can't coz they are not in the boxes. need to wait for them to be re-released, if not.....:(

5m every month :eek::eek: good luck sia,
I think I set too high :p

3 mil more achievable hor? :D

But if 3 mil and they release 3 new tsums every month, I wont be able to catch up to complete the rest to skill6, at most skill5 maybe by year end.

The aim is to always have 3-5 mil spare for new tsums introduced so when they are out you can straight away max it out :D

mikezuper

Normally you all use what to farm coin?
I use the one that:
- Has Character Level below 50 (use until Lv 49) --> To generate higher Score
- Has Skill Level 4-5
- Able to generate 1200-1500 coins per game
- Play without items

One forumer mentioned about using two items: Coins and 5/4.
But that cost 2300 coins already.

So if you can generate 1200 coins without the items, with items you should be able to generate 3500 coins in order to break even and earn high chance rate to get 5000% of additional coins with coins item (this is the jackpot).

Past Farm Tsum: Maleficent, Belle, Olaf, Ariel, Woody, Tinker Bell (All has character level 49/50 and skill level 4 and above)

My current Tsum: BB8 (Character level 18 Skill4)

Next Tsum in Pipeline: Beast, Jasmine, Vader, Luke and upcoming Kylo Ren (some already skill 4)

yeowenzheng

Normally you all use what to farm coin?

i am just into the game when star wars event I ending soon, if u cleared starwars event II u will max leia to skill lvl 6 ..without items i can get around 1k coin each play using her

my leia just level 6

Reignxy

Will there be any Beast lucky time? I seen some youtube video. Beast look OP.

xtwis7

Do you all play international or jap version?

My main is Jasmine (SL4) but maxed out at tsum level 50 already so usually play with holiday stitch (SL3). Certain lucky games get me 1.7-1.8k coins.

Just waiting for the beast lucky time to unleash coins.

mikezuper

Will there be any Beast lucky time? I seen some youtube video. Beast look OP.
I heard end of month for International.

I got 4 skill tickets but I want to level up Beast and Jasmine to both Skill Level 5.

Hopefully I got lucky when Beast event is on.

Btw, got Arlo the good dinosaur capsule event now.
Buy all 15 capsules to get the skill ticket ;)

A-No-Ne

i missed completing SW event 2 by 6 stages, suddenly remember i have yet to complete it last night before i sleep, so fail. lol

Wish i drew a Darth Vader though, got a BB8 instead

*bangs head on wall*

xtwis7

I heard end of month for International.

I got 4 skill tickets but I want to level up Beast and Jasmine to both Skill Level 5.

Hopefully I got lucky when Beast event is on.

Btw, got Arlo the good dinosaur capsule event now.
Buy all 15 capsules to get the skill ticket ;)

It took me 8 capsules before getting Arlo. Still thinking if it's worth it to complete it for the skill ticket. But doing that will leave me with just 150k coins. To farm to 1m within 3 days probably not possible unless I play 10 hours a day or sth.

mikezuper

i missed completing SW event 2 by 6 stages, suddenly remember i have yet to complete it last night before i sleep, so fail. lol

Wish i drew a Darth Vader though, got a BB8 instead

*bangs head on wall*
I helped my friend today until 3PM SGT, managed to get extra two 3CPO in the end, sibeh Lucky!! :D

Now I have FOUR skill tickets - waiting for Beast or Jasmine.

You should continue to play this morning, during lunch time today to try to complete it.

But 6 stages is a bit hard without any friends help.

A-No-Ne

I helped my friend today until 3PM SGT, managed to get extra two 3CPO in the end, sibeh Lucky!! :D

Now I have FOUR skill tickets - waiting for Beast or Jasmine.

You should continue to play this morning, during lunch time today to try to complete it.

But 6 stages is a bit hard without any friends help.

yeah kinda hard, and i cant really play in office today, chiong at lunch time stopped at 24. :s22:

mikezuper

the arlo good or not?
Not bad, lv2 can get around 900 coins.

I think they have to level the game so that those who just joined will not feel unable to catch up.

I remember last time even the premium can only get like 400-500 at lv2 skills.

handwritten past

I use the one that:
- Has Character Level below 50 (use until Lv 49) --> To generate higher Score
- Has Skill Level 4-5
- Able to generate 1200-1500 coins per game
- Play without items

One forumer mentioned about using two items: Coins and 5/4.
But that cost 2300 coins already.

So if you can generate 1200 coins without the items, with items you should be able to generate 3500 coins in order to break even and earn high chance rate to get 5000% of additional coins with coins item (this is the jackpot).

Past Farm Tsum: Maleficent, Belle, Olaf, Ariel, Woody, Tinker Bell (All has character level 49/50 and skill level 4 and above)

My current Tsum: BB8 (Character level 18 Skill4)

Next Tsum in Pipeline: Beast, Jasmine, Vader, Luke and upcoming Kylo Ren (some already skill 4)

Shall try this tactic later

I'm using honey pooh now. Is it worth upping it to max skill level?? It has only 3 skill levels iirc

burger

Shall try this tactic later

I'm using honey pooh now. Is it worth upping it to max skill level?? It has only 3 skill levels iirc

ur honey pooh is bumblebee pooh or bunny pooh? in any case, both cannot be bought currently =:p

best to use a tsum that fits ur playing style

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.