any luck in getting c3p0 capsule?
I managed to get one! Sho Lucky!!

any luck in getting c3p0 capsule?
Just started this game,
opened a Woody as my first premium box.
How to earn coins fast? :[
Each round get like 100 coins, i need to play like 300 rounds to open 1 premium box sia.
Edited:
I only got
Elsa, Sven, Alien, Woody, Eeyore, Mickey
I managed to get one! Sho Lucky!!
I purposely not completing my card... still got 3 more to 30 and last day is 13th... letting other players try their luck with capulses....
Sent from nothing new using GAGT
Lucky you. I still get nothing
I added some ppl from reddit into my Line friend list
but they don't appear in my Tsum Tsum friend/ranking list leh =[
sian i want help out some battles and get the gift capsules.
3 Gift Capsules
5000coin
2 item tickets
:/
Shag...
And how's Princess Leia for a beginner ah? Assuming i can get it to the skill level 5 or 6.
Edited
Just received a R2-D2, looks damn good the power.
Leia weak, even at max level 6.
You will get max Leia if you clear star wars eps 2 all 30 cards.

Yep almost clearing everything already.
Just started the game yesterday,
I think i just use Leia SL6 for farming for now, until i can get skillups for my R2D2.
My gf manage to get Darth Vader, but she say very weak![]()
It takes time to appear, wait a while, an hour maybe.
I got 3x 3cpo already. Thats at least 90k coins!
how did u manage to get 3 so fast? i played since ytd and got nothing.
I think got lucky.
But every time I play I clear more than 12 storm troopers, sometime got two capsules also, maybe increase my chances then.
may i know which tsum u used?