Disney Tsum Tsum

mikezuper

Just started this game,
opened a Woody as my first premium box.

How to earn coins fast? :[

Each round get like 100 coins, i need to play like 300 rounds to open 1 premium box sia.

Edited:
I only got
Elsa, Sven, Alien, Woody, Eeyore, Mickey

Use the one with higher skill level and check youtube on how to play the tsum.

But just play will be tough, I still remember. Endure broo! Jia you!!

FroztSpectre

I added some ppl from reddit into my Line friend list

but they don't appear in my Tsum Tsum friend/ranking list leh =[

sian i want help out some battles and get the gift capsules.

mikezuper

I added some ppl from reddit into my Line friend list

but they don't appear in my Tsum Tsum friend/ranking list leh =[

sian i want help out some battles and get the gift capsules.

It takes time to appear, wait a while, an hour maybe.

I got 3x 3cpo already. Thats at least 90k coins!

FroztSpectre

3 Gift Capsules

5000coin
2 item tickets

:/

Shag...

And how's Princess Leia for a beginner ah? Assuming i can get it to the skill level 5 or 6.

Edited
Just received a R2-D2, looks damn good the power.

mikezuper

3 Gift Capsules

5000coin
2 item tickets

:/

Shag...

And how's Princess Leia for a beginner ah? Assuming i can get it to the skill level 5 or 6.

Edited
Just received a R2-D2, looks damn good the power.

Leia weak, even at max level 6.

You will get max Leia if you clear star wars eps 2 all 30 cards.

FroztSpectre

Leia weak, even at max level 6.

You will get max Leia if you clear star wars eps 2 all 30 cards.

Yep almost clearing everything already.
Just started the game yesterday,

I think i just use Leia SL6 for farming for now, until i can get skillups for my R2D2.

My gf manage to get Darth Vader, but she say very weak :s22:

mikezuper

Yep almost clearing everything already.
Just started the game yesterday,

I think i just use Leia SL6 for farming for now, until i can get skillups for my R2D2.

My gf manage to get Darth Vader, but she say very weak :s22:

Vader lv2 can get 800-1000 if played well.

Ah, since you just started, Leia is good :)

mikezuper

how did u manage to get 3 so fast? i played since ytd and got nothing.

I think got lucky.

But every time I play I clear more than 12 storm troopers, sometime got two capsules also, maybe increase my chances then.

MegatonNev

Ok, I'm at the end of my road... when people play for me, I will have the remaining HP to clear... tested that once hit 300, people can't play for me le... lol... reach card 30 and dunno want to play or not...

Sent from nothing new using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.