Disney Tsum Tsum

Gr3yham3

for cupcake event, i read that it is speculated to start on e 8th, USA time, so it means 3pm, 9th july, saturday for us

mikezuper

Omg seriously If i don't get Daisy or Donald from Happiness box within the next 3 boxes, I'm going to quit this game.

Bloody hell, already spend 120k on Happiness box today, didn't get Daisy or Donald. Could have used it to open 4 premium box...

Endure bro, happiness box easy to max out, just play slowly and patiently :)

mikezuper

walao...u really hardcore sia...i nvr play except to send and receive hearts :(
Send/Receive only can get 100k everyday??

My plan to get Jasmine or Beast to Lv6 by year end.
Beast by all skill tickets focused on him (need 27 total, only have 5 now T_T).
Jasmine betting on next drop event, already have 1.7 mil ready now, hopefully get to lv5 first (need 6 more) and while chionging Jasmine, Beast kena pumped too :D

After that, easier to farm and less time required.

Once all maxed out, play to kill time only :D

mikezuper

haha..yes from group but after that no time to play :s22:
LOL

I suggest they increase the daily mission to 500 coins, 5,000 coins and 20,000 coins to encourage people to play everyday :D

Win-Win for all :D

burger

LOL

I suggest they increase the daily mission to 500 coins, 5,000 coins and 20,000 coins to encourage people to play everyday :D

Win-Win for all :D

nooooooo....for 20k coins, u can bet the mission gonna be hard or take very long to complete

mgumpy

anyone knows why sometimes during game play my game time can increase without me popping the +time bubble?

mikezuper

anyone knows why sometimes during game play my game time can increase without me popping the +time bubble?
When you enter fever it added 5sec automatically.

Or use piglet can increase automatically also.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.