Disney Tsum Tsum

FroztSpectre

Princess Leia quite easy to destroy those capsules.

Sometimes use skill once can destroy already.
Sometimes 2.

burger

Only 1 can appear per game ah, i think.

And i meant that use the skill once can destroy the capsule already, cause Princess Leia is multi-hit. Sometimes suay the multi-hit nvr hit multi the capsule, then need skill twice lor.

just use one of the princesses...one hit is enough ;)

burger

anyone knows the local time for 2 x heart cake? i oni know 11pm to 12mn

what do u mean 2 x heart cake?

Chance times will give an increased drop rate of Cake Hearts (7AM - 8AM, 11AM - 12PM, 6PM - 7PM, 10PM - 11PM PDT)

Three times during the day there will be "Chance Time" where you are more likely to get Cake Hearts. These times are:
7-8 AM PDT
6-7 PM PDT
10-11 PM PDT

lol..confusing sia

by right, now is 6:40PM PDT, but i dun see chance time ~~~

xtwis7

Any decent burst tsum will do since the capsule will only appear once.

mikezuper

anyone knows the local time for 2 x heart cake? i oni know 11pm to 12mn
Not sure, I just keep on playing at the same time farmmm!

I managed to clock another 200k yesterday ... jialat, played too much @@

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.