Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

JBC123

Are there any ZWDS masters in Singapore? I've never came across one. The ones I know r in HK or Msia

theufw

Satki director spotted :(

Nah I small fry. I take direction from sharki director n tiagong u r high flyer sia

I so easily dulan wont b satki director one la. Those pple one tier higher u know - untouchables. Really admire them for their resilience n emotional stability. Farmer like me bury head and work lor.

orbvius

Time to be satki beggar sect, go NLB use free WiFi and water cooler hehe

Posted from PCWX using MI 9 Lite
Got free time can go sls to beo bizgram xmm chiobus :s34:

Sent from cat basket using GAGT

New Eden

mOVuzMih.jpg

if my wife next time is like this, i sure get married
:(

Lol.. not my cuppa tea.This type like quite popular.

Women ah... after hours of makeup and preparation, will be what you see in beedios and peektures.

Go home time when makeup leemoved.. changed to pyjamas, when they start to tie up their hair, put face mask, dig nose, and other unglam poses, your jaw will drop :s13:

But that is the reality :s13:

New Eden

She said tcm need to see yuan fen also... for some people it works, some doesn't..

That is true.. the ntu sensei i meet her also by a series of chance and a bit of luck. Cant imagine how my bad my life will be if i didnt find her :(

blurblur123

Lol.. not my cuppa tea.This type like quite popular.

Women ah... after hours of makeup and preparation, will be what you see in beedios and peektures.

Go home time when makeup leemoved.. changed to pyjamas, when they start to tie up their hair, put face mask, dig nose, and other unglam poses, your jaw will drop :s13:

But that is the reality :s13:

When she takes off the makeup, quickly go sleep

Wake up only after she wake up and put make up haha

blurblur123

haiz today sth happened and i realized i can no longer open my heart liao... haiz

Dududu

BTW, do u rent a coworking space in bugis (eg. Ucommune)?

Sent from cat basket using GAGT

My opi is shared working space. But only once in a while the manager will be there, and they encourage us to work from home

new-comer

我还想问问有关儿女私情之事
与事业比起来,我在这方面相对更弱对吗?

我也好奇我的八字当中哪些部分较强?

Dududu

Pple wanna throw me under the bus to save their asses. I dun mind being under the bus lol but wtf this is a low blow. Maybe i started to c who they really are lor. Money doesnt matter to me so i dun mind tanking blame n all that, but this is just disgusting.

That and coupled by me having a lack of control over things. I even thinking if one day really all goes to **** the world can go on spinning without me.

But i think its the lack of slp talking la. Slp less than 3 or 4 hrs a day for the past few mths alr. Weekends oso no rest. Fml lor.

waaa this kind of move. i hate it.

i tio such low blow a few months ago, i almost die... heng my own boss save my arse and teach me how to cover backside. in the end incident resolved by itself.

i think must be careful lor especially on who u r dealing with.

hope u can recover from such incidents. try to sleep more la, ask hubby to tank so that u can rest. work wise really bo bian since now is high period.

Another type is ur own boss or superior give u instruction. And then u follow exactly, they say wrong. This type even u email them or private message them to comfirm wat is discuss they wont read also

blurblur123

U miss ur chance in confessing to ur crush?

Not crush

More like buying things in short.

I always too stingy on myself. Now no more stocks and the product already discontinued.

Now i am thinking why i save so much money until I become a miser.

Then when i wanna tell ppl about my issue, i realize i cannot open up or dun have anyone i can open up to. Really is no friend chart

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.