New Eden
Please la he asked my dad to sell house so he can open a shop to sell handphone casing. What employees? Lol
Wah this is very bky..
Please la he asked my dad to sell house so he can open a shop to sell handphone casing. What employees? Lol
Kakashi from naruto is rw king?RW strong self has very strong fear of missing out..... they dunnoe exactly what they want exactly as in a specific end goal, they also dun want to be different from their peers, friends...... that is why they easy to brainwash or will brainwash others.....
RW is very good at mimicking others, or pickup others subtle behaviours.... thats why they are good at networking when RW is useful.... they dunnoe what exactly they want, but they see their friend, their feelings is always friend are always slightly better than them, better in what way? everyway..... they will try to replicate what their friend do... they see friend as what, they want what...friends wife also will find similar pattern.... and then will show friend, hey i got a similar product.....
RW also can brainwash with 三人成虎 drop names, my friend is XXX millionaire, and he say he do his testimonial..... influence with "experience" from others.... also will 人云亦云.... from friend sell 100pcs, then become 10000pcs, then become 10 million.......
RW feels like very close friend, familiar person, close the RW is replicating your behaviour......
你是身強財弱,但是你講的是對的,你食傷得令,只是可惜幾個大運都不帶財。
Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT
Buy house also can have wrong path?
I can only think of convenience of xiao san or open part time mahjong parlor as wrong path tbh
Sent from cat basket using GAGT
Kakashi from naruto is rw king?
True. Acquaintances?Not saying he buys house for bad intention, he wanted to boost the house Fengshui to support him for something not right. This is of course not right for me to help him.
I think my 财 only comes from 60s 70s onwards. By then lao kok kok liao![]()
丁卯,丙寅,乙丑,甲子.
10yrs of 伏呤 and 10yrs of 偏印 to go �
True. Acquaintances?
一般人到那個年齡是不會在賺錢,除非你是要去撿cupboard, 撿那個鐵的水罐!成何體統!
老來走財運不一定是賺錢,又有天喜助力,肯定是有機會臨老入花叢,老牛吃嫩草。
exactly lor. dun tell me this is a new idea in 2018![]()
somemore open shop at bugis, pushcart tt kind one.
need 200k? really BS gao gao.
Better not let my waifu see this![]()
But maybe i have 50+ directorship leh?![]()
RW strong self has very strong fear of missing out..... they dunnoe exactly what they want exactly as in a specific end goal, they also dun want to be different from their peers, friends...... that is why they easy to brainwash or will brainwash others.....
RW is very good at mimicking others, or pickup others subtle behaviours.... thats why they are good at networking when RW is useful.... they dunnoe what exactly they want, but they see their friend, their feelings is always friend are always slightly better than them, better in what way? everyway..... they will try to replicate what their friend do... they see friend as what, they want what...friends wife also will find similar pattern.... and then will show friend, hey i got a similar product.....
RW also can brainwash with 三人成虎 drop names, my friend is XXX millionaire, and he say he do his testimonial..... influence with "experience" from others.... also will 人云亦云.... from friend sell 100pcs, then become 10000pcs, then become 10 million.......
RW feels like very close friend, familiar person, close the RW is replicating your behaviour......
maybe he wanna sell diamond hamphone case![]()
Bugis got a few good shops right? Quite suicidal tbh
If really want to open at bugis I will rent fixed table at coworking space, maybe also a 'cabinet' there and one of those cube in bj, drive via word of mouth tbh

一般人到那個年齡是不會在賺錢,除非你是要去撿cupboard, 撿那個鐵的水罐!成何體統!
老來走財運不一定是賺錢,又有天喜助力,肯定是有機會臨老入花叢,老牛吃嫩草。
Wah this is very bky..
Hannor.. this kind might as well jus do online. Create shopee or qoo10 store and do. But again, must see what is it set him apart from others lor. If he selling wat everyone is selling then sure hard to make money la, unless he willing to sell chsaper lo
directorship is management not wealth god......
authority solves wealth god issue expansion with delegation or dictatorship through controlling others....
wealth alone can only 24h/7day, authority is to have 1000 employee with hundreds of hours 9day a week..... 7k for a single entity, DO for a group entity...

tt time he still bluff me about the selling house incident. cos my dad mortgage his flat to cpf to get the 50k. so when he sells the house, he needs to pay back plus the grant and interest.
my bro said oh his "CPF friend" said dun need de. i asked my bro to let me talk to his CPF friend... he dun dare yet my dad really believe him. i brought my dad to the CPF and ask. total need to return 180k due to the grant and interest.
for the sake of getting money really is BS gao gao one.
he no brain in doing business one la... still dare to tell me wanton mee very easy to earn one what. like cooking maggie mee. LOL
Means i have chance? I have 正印 and sit on 正宫![]()
But i only know how to read 三十六计 and 孙子兵法. Dont know how to use in real life![]()
maybe he really got a CPF friend that told him that.......... or he see his friend on the surface did that..... friend act like that happened.....