Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

Temperance

DHL just delivered my next year 通書,Quick look at next year zodiac luck for reference. 講幾個這邊的人有興趣的:

屬馬的明年要小心有桃花劫。不要流戀風月場所,什麼夜店,night spot...

屬虎和龍的,明年有弄璋弄瓦之喜,gxgx!

0X8bJMe.jpg

Huatttt ahhh

Iandao

DHL just delivered my next year 通書,Quick look at next year zodiac luck for reference. 講幾個這邊的人有興趣的:

屬虎和龍的,明年有弄璋弄瓦之喜,gxgx!

0X8bJMe.jpg

Next year overall favourable for doggy ma? :o

Alazzz

屬虎和龍的,明年有弄璋弄瓦之喜,gxgx!

So, it is ok for single horses? 桃花 many many.

Is it because of Rob Wealth? Spend money.

TUV2008

Sorry it was a typo, I should be saying Tiger not horse. But horse also should be careful of 爛桃花。。go back to see my edited post again.

So, it is ok for single horses? 桃花 many many.

Is it because of Rob Wealth? Spend money.

TUV2008

Overall for dog is a good year for business and career. Will make some good progress but never 得意忘形, yaya papaya, 會樹大招風,不要留戀風月場所,到處採野花,最好行事低調。

Temperance

屬虎的明年要小心有桃花劫。不要流戀風月場所,什麼夜店,night spot...屬馬的要戒暴飲暴食和貪戀女色。

屬虎和龍的,明年有弄璋弄瓦之喜,gxgx!

0X8bJMe.jpg

Huat ah taohua many many jittao marry 2 girls kym

Temperance

You become sun wukong wreck the heaven?

U running 7K next luck cycle?

Indirect wealth but hai mao wei to reduce water and control my overly strong earth

Next LP 10 years ill pia my 10billion dollars networth out

Temperance

Yes very good for dog
8 seats star, heaven virtue, fortune
Means you will be good if you are in a management post
You still need to work hard but

The killings is curling tongue, you need to watch what you say to not make enemies

Kena 3 penalites if u duno here it is https://www.google.com.au/amp/s/sa...-introduction-to-the-the-three-penalties/amp/

And lastly solitary star whack taohua prepare to focus 110% on work

For the 3p if u are a young man with mom dad etc could be some one sick then forced u to work in the same company cannot quit job

Iandao

Overall for dog is a good year for business and career. Will make some good progress but never 得意忘形, yaya papaya, 會樹大招風,不要留戀風月場所,到處採野花,最好行事低調。

I see....顺顺利利就好 thank you!

blurblur123

Things happen for a reason. The right one for u won’t come knocking at your door.
Either you keep trying or just forget and move on with life

Not only on rls

But everything. Haiz.

My mood goes back to 2013-2014 period.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.