Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

blurblur123

anyway the 300k is borrowed throughout ten years...

if he got the heart to return, will already return by now liao lol

pepsitwist

change 6 cars to drive lor.

change when he sees a model more swee

then will psycho my dad tt this car got this or what problem la

must make his car vroom vroom louder, zhng until like sports car. then always tio summon lol

petrol, monthly car installment, carpark and deposit paid by my dad.

:s22:

He buey paiseh ah. Using your dad's retirement funds to fund a depreciating asset... 没本事买就不要买!

blurblur123

:s22:

He buey paiseh ah. Using your dad's retirement funds to fund a depreciating asset... 没本事买就不要买!

he wanna buy car, i okay actually if he use it on parents.

not once he bring them go jalan jalan.

even for emergency, it is only 1 time lol.

pepsitwist

he wanna buy car, i okay actually if he use it on parents.

not once he bring them go jalan jalan.

even for emergency, it is only 1 time lol.

Then why does your dad need pay for petrol and all the daily cost to maintain it?! Wa this kind of son.... his meals $ need to still pay for him also is it :s22:

blurblur123

Then why does your dad need pay for petrol and all the daily cost to maintain it?! Wa this kind of son.... his meals $ need to still pay for him also is it :s22:

cos he no money to pay lor.

he told my dad ma, u pay, then u always got the right to drive...

bluff him one la LOL

dannytan87

change 6 cars to drive lor.

change when he sees a model more swee

then will psycho my dad tt this car got this or what problem la

must make his car vroom vroom louder, zhng until like sports car. then always tio summon lol

petrol, monthly car installment, carpark and deposit paid by my dad.

lol..... tio summon.......

Temperance

This kind of Goodyear welting or Blake Stitching shoes all have leather sole. Mostly people wear it in office with hard surface got sound like very satki.

But normally I will wear it for few weeks get the leather sole worn out a bit then apply a rubber sole, like that it will last longer.

Why not install metal sole

New Eden

Your brother chart I see before right ? Maybe can pm me again.

I want to re read hahhahah

Really is char siew....... sounds a bit like the bedok case the daughter siao siao one. Demands money, whack lao peh, etc.

New Eden

Yeah fav son ma lol

I won’t say good background. I mid low income family. My dad good at saving money and we dun have any luxury goods. Is until my bro started to hoot cars and keep taking money from him.

my dad only earn 4k per month last time (2010 onwards, before tt is 3k plus) and my mum only 1k per month. they really save here and there to give us what they can. this one i really appreciate. tt why now their body all haywire.

Maybe got to see is it past life owe debt to your bro....

New Eden

很多所謂風水的外煞都是你吓我,我吓你,自己讲自己爽,没有学理根据。

下一会有人跟你講这个是煞,那个是煞,问问他们根据哪一个学理?很多風水师没有东西讲就要挑一点鸡皮蒜毛的东西来吓吓你,来显示他有料。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Yeah... if really too much into it will really 疑神疑鬼.. thank you for letting me think more logically now than before :s12:

Coutinho_#23

I no kids no wife past life monk

Normally come this thread, personality not simple . For me I would want someone more mature than me (hard to find) even though my 思想 alr mature. Can see my age group ppl , got job dunwan do coz low pay, keep ask parents and friends for $.

Like me, I more towards religion teaching (do good, speak good, dun like to gossip) . Trying to learn mediation and read up on videos and books to control my temper and improve self mental state. I bet a lot of ppl be it guys or girls before 30-40s will find such ppl weird.

I believe u been thru similar issues like me , like for me from young health jialat, education jialat, good at nth, short af, no affinity to start a relationship.

Tired of all these stuffs, told myself I will dedicate my life to do good and also go temple help out , gods request what , do my best to help.

沒有姻緣就算了,最後也是一個人死去.
善有善報願來生不再投胎做人, 脫離一切苦難

blurblur123

Dunno why i dreamt that my ex boss passes away due to cardiac failure...

Si bei scary

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.