Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

Bishio

K shape recovery. Going into year 2021 with even greater inequality.

66TyFpf.jpg

clbceIm.jpg

I think food services should be above, same as retail recovering
Only tourism, aviation will not do well ba moving into 2021
But the bottom maybe in sight for those not doing well or already bottomed out and the only way is up

JBC123

完了,什麼都完了,全部完了!

Semua Habis, Habis Mati. semua habis mati Liao!

Wah. The original version with Malay version too. Next time when I see a bazi master, I will just say 完了,什麼都完了,全部完了!no matter what he says about my 流年 and 大运

luohongxian

Cuz i use the number of bihua to determine yao

Body gua self
Application gua spouse palace

Transformed gua children
Application plus transform gua parents palace

Mutual gua inner world sex life secrets

Use it to match10 year luck pillar hexagram

Then 10 year lp split into 10 years annual luck

Simplofied chinese or traditional chinese for the bihua?

TUV2008

Wah. The original version with Malay version too. Next time when I see a bazi master, I will just say 完了,什麼都完了,全部完了!no matter what he says about my 流年 and 大运

Those jiang hu pai will always do this, just use word and expressions to make you Chua Sai until what he asks you to do you just follow.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

JBC123

Those jiang hu pai will always do this, just use word and expressions to make you Chua Sai until what he asks you to do you just follow.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Haha. I guess I have never encountered these jiang Hu pai before. The last 2 I met told me I have difficulties ahead but didn’t elaborate much, and they don’t really seem interested so I’m always wondering if my bazi is that bad or they just can’t be bothered.

luohongxian

Haha. I guess I have never encountered these jiang Hu pai before. The last 2 I met told me I have difficulties ahead but didn’t elaborate much, and they don’t really seem interested so I’m always wondering if my bazi is that bad or they just can’t be bothered.
They cant elaborate much i guess their bazi gongfu limited

TUV2008

It may not be the case, 相不獨論, they are afraid to jump to any conclusion without understand other aspects.

Unless the indication is very very clear, if not they will be reserved to give negative comment.

看命很多人會,論命很多人不會就是這個道理。many books only teach you 看命,not many books teach you 論命。that is the different between if you learn from a master or just from book.

Posted from PCWX using iPhone11,8

JBC123

No idea. I don’t think so though. The one in HK came highly recommended and he read for HK and TW celebrities before. Maybe because I’m not celebrity so he’s not interested. Haha

JBC123

It may not be the case, 相不獨論, they are afraid to jump to any conclusion without understand other aspects.

Unless the indication is very very clear, if not they will be reserved to give negative comment.

看命很多人會,論命很多人不會就是這個道理。many books only teach you 看命,not many books teach you 論命。that is the different between if you learn from a master or just from book.

Posted from PCWX using iPhone11,8

Very wise words from TUV.

Temperance

No idea. I don’t think so though. The one in HK came highly recommended and he read for HK and TW celebrities before. Maybe because I’m not celebrity so he’s not interested. Haha

Celebrity already well paid
Read left read right only read when tio scandal
Or when pokgai from advertising

JBC123

Not true
Alot hold back one hand

Because metaphysics being metaphysics theres a Probability

Ah yes/ that’s the word. Probability. Actually readings are like data points. The more you come across a certain bazi profile that you have read before, the probability of certain characteristics are higher. That’s why I always thought bazi has confirmation bias built in by the reader, conscious or not

JBC123

Celebrity already well paid
Read left read right only read when tio scandal
Or when pokgai from advertising

Reminds me of the story about Leslie Cheung and 白龙王 a friend from HK told me about. I thought that was very 邪

TUV2008

Give you some examples here...

When we said you better off to have a late marriage: actually is asking you better stay single and don’t marry.

When we said avoid high risk activity: actually mean you will have 血光之災。

We we said spend more time with your family whenever possible: means you have 大劫。

We we said be nice with your Wife and spend more time with her: means you are going to have relationship outside.

Very wise words from TUV.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.